Leaders of Tomorrow


Eight students from Maryville University comprise the Spring 2007 induction class of Maryville’s chapter of Omicron Delta Kappa, the national leadership honor society.

The students were inducted in a ceremony presided over by Maryville chapter officers for the 2006-07 academic year. Pictured are, left to right, front row: new members Tracy Schrock of Fenton; Michelle Irvin of Ballwin; and Janessa Toro of St. Charles, Mo.; and Katie Messmer of St. Louis, chapter president; and back row: new members Kellye Cramsey of Quincy, Ill.; Sasha Spencer of Macon, Mo.; Joel Hermann of Fenton; and Lee Essner of Scott City, Mo.; Elizabeth Ellis of Warner Robbins, Ga., chapter secretary, and Vanda Wilder of St. Louis, chapter vice president. Not pictured is new member Michael Spring of Quincy, Ill.