Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Maryville Force logo

Members of the Force Advisory Council serves Maryville as a dedicated volunteer group of strategic thought leaders. Launched in 2013, the Council is comprised of women from diverse backgrounds, careers and interests who share a common thread: they are collaborators and catalysts for action.

Members of the Force Advisory Council include:

Nora Amato
Executive Director, Chesterfield Chamber of Commerce

Kelly Baumer
Vice President, Specialty Services, SSM Health Saint Louis University Hospital

Nikki Bolden
Saks Fifth Avenue

Adrian Bracy

Bethany Chesser
Senior Account Manager, VantageLinks

Kathy Conley Jones
The Conley Financial Group

Lauren Curtis
Underwriting & New Business Manager, Capitas Financial

Marjorie Dellas

Katie Fischer

Kama Tate Gregory

Tessa Greenspan
International Marketing Executive

Kelly Hager
Chief Executive Officer, Kelly Hager Group

Nancy Schnoebelen Imbs
Principal, Polished

Lori Lander
Founder, Girls In The Know

Leanne Latuda
Artistic Director, Women’s HOPE Chorale

Jackie Malt
Faculty, Maryville University College of Health Professions

Marylen Mann
Founder and Chairman Emeritus, OASIS Institute

Gina Marten
Director, Girls in The Know

Veronica McGee
Manager, Internal Auditor Services, Charter Communications

Suzie Nall

Janene Reeves
Physical Therapist, Barnes-Jewish Hosptial

Diana Rothbarth
Professional Community Association Manager

Susan Scribner
President, Wise Monkeys Business, LLC

Jennifer Sullivan
Relationship Manager, Benefit Plans Plus

Stacy Taubman
Founder & CEO, Rise Collaborative

Barbara Turkington
Assistant Director of Advancement, St. Louis County Library

Barbara A. Washington, CSEP
Principal & Founder, Bobcat Event Management & Consulting LLC
President & Founder, The Bobcat International Women’s Career Mentoring & Scholarship Initiative

Kate Wiegmann
Chief Operating Officer, Rise Collaborative

Maureen Zeugin
Financial Advisor, Waddell & Reed