Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Cherie Fister

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs

Gander 276

314.529.9400
cfister@maryville.edu

Jacob Fitts

Human Performance Lab Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
jfitts@maryville.edu

Joseph Fitzpatrick

Dean of Students
Student Life

Donius University Center 111

314.529.9476
jfitzpatrick@maryville.edu

Liesl Flanagan

Senior Director of Financial Aid & Student Accounts
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2827
lflanagan1@maryville.edu

Michelle Flynn

Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu

Lonnie Folks

Director
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130A

314.529.9288
lfolks@maryville.edu

Kathleen Foster

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1254

314.529.9444
kfoster4@maryville.edu

Andrew Fox

Director of Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9584
afox@maryville.edu

Geralyn Frandsen

Assistant Director - BSN Programs/Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 233

314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu

Brittany Frankenfeld

Head Coach Women`s LAX
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6712
bfrankenfeld@maryville.edu

Carli Fulgham

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2823
cfulgham@maryville.edu

Kenny Fulks

Manager of Campus Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 6

314.529.9830
kfulks@maryville.edu

Allison Fuller

Director of Disability Support and Success
Student Success

University Library 104B

314.529.9374
afuller2@maryville.edu

Theresa Galakatos

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.6572
tgalakatos@maryville.edu

Sam Gavic

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6307
sgavic@maryville.edu

Christopher Gearin

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1219

314.529.9408
cgearin1@maryville.edu

Pradip Ghosh

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1262

314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu

Constance Gibbs

Content Writer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 216

314.529.9369
cgibbs@maryville.edu

Caleb Gibson

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

314.529.9500
cgibson@maryville.edu

Douglas Glaze

Chief Technology Officer
Information Technology

Gander 139B

314.529.9606
dglaze@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27