×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Tammy Gocial
Associate Academic Vice President/Institutional Review Board Administrator

Academic Affairs
Gander 246

314.529.6893
tgocial@maryville.edu

Brian Godfrey
Associate Director for Student Accounts

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9497
bgodfrey@maryville.edu

Meaghan Goodman
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 333

314.529.9629
mgoodman@maryville.edu

Abraham Gootzeit
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3213

314.529.9456
agootzeit@maryville.edu

Leona Graham
Project Coordinator

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander

314.529.9469
lgraham5@maryville.edu

Julie Grant
Instructor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2805
jgrant@maryville.edu

Greg Gray
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
ggray@maryville.edu

Robin Grebing
Director of the Higher Education Leadership Program /Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1221

314.529.6622
rgrebing@maryville.edu

Jodi Green
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Sunset Hills 103

314.529.9435
jgreen@maryville.edu

Peter Green
Associate Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences/Program Director - Organizational Leadership, Political Science/Psychology, Sociology/Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3304

314.529.9428
pgreen@maryville.edu

Brady Griffith
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 116

314.529.6305
bgriffith@maryville.edu

Melissa Griswold
Associate Professor of Financial Services

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2220

314.529.6859
mgriswold@maryville.edu

Sara Grzina
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9625
sgrzina@maryville.edu

Angela Guderian
Online Operations Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9383
aguderian@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon
Department Assistant

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 288

314.529.9624
cguignon@maryville.edu

Chuck Gulas
Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 145

314.529.9474
cgulas@maryville.edu

Jacob Gutshall
Director of the Walker Scottish Rite Clinic

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 171

314.529.9215
jgutshall@maryville.edu

Jennifer Gwin
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.6705
jgwin1@maryville.edu

Keenan Hagerty
Assistant Coach - Wrestling

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6541
jhagerty1@maryville.edu

Courtney Haller
Manager of Marketing and Public Relations

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 213

314.529.9341
challer@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25