Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kathleen Foster

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1254

314.529.9444
kfoster4@maryville.edu

Andrew Fox

Director of Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9584
afox@maryville.edu

Geralyn Frandsen

Assistant Director of Nursing/Gerontology Certificate Program Coordinator/Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 233

314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu

Brittany Frankenfeld

Head Coach Women`s LAX
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6712
bfrankenfeld@maryville.edu

Carli Fulgham

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2823
cfulgham@maryville.edu

Kenny Fulks

Manager of Campus Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 6

314.529.9830
kfulks@maryville.edu

Allison Fuller

Director of Disability Support and Success
Student Success

University Library 104B

314.529.9374
afuller2@maryville.edu

Theresa Galakatos

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.6572
tgalakatos@maryville.edu

Sam Gavic

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6307
sgavic@maryville.edu

Christopher Gearin

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1219

314.529.9408
cgearin1@maryville.edu

Pradip Ghosh

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1262

314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu

Constance Gibbs

Content Writer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 216

314.529.9369
cgibbs@maryville.edu

Caleb Gibson

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

314.529.9500
cgibson@maryville.edu

Douglas Glaze

Chief Technology Officer
Information Technology

Gander 139B

314.529.9606
dglaze@maryville.edu

Tammy Gocial

Associate Academic Vice President/Interim Dean of the John E. Simon School of Business
Academic Affairs

224

314.529.9401
tgocial@maryville.edu

Brian Godfrey

Associate Director for Student Accounts
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9497
bgodfrey@maryville.edu

Meaghan Goodman

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 333

314.529.9629
mgoodman@maryville.edu

Christopher Gourdine

Assistant Dean for Business Administration/Assistant Professor of Business Administration
John E. Simon School of Business

2217

314.529.6861
cgourdine@maryville.edu

Ryan Govreau

Learning Designer
Innovative Learning Partners

Gander 254

314.529.9648
rgovreau@maryville.edu

Joseph Gradecki

Instructor of Software Development
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.
jgradecki@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26