Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Eric Delabar

Assistant Coach - Women`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 102

314.529.9311
edelabar@maryville.edu

Jeannie DeLuca

Director of Admissions and Advising for Online Programs
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 101g

314.529.9355
jdeluca@maryville.edu

Micheal Denney

Head Coach-Wrestling
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 134

314.529.6541
mdenney@maryville.edu

Konrad Dias

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1249

314.529.9698
kdias@maryville.edu

Steve DiSalvo

Director of Service & Spiritual Life
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally

314.529.9521
sdisalvo@maryville.edu

Rebecca Dohrman

Associate Professor of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3311

314.529.6838
rldohrman@maryville.edu

Jami Dolby

Development Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 260

314.529.9343
jdolby@maryville.edu

Christopher Donner

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115C

314.529.6589
cdonner@maryville.edu

Stacy Donovan

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 3109

314.529.9465
sdonovan1@maryville.edu

Lawrence Dorr

Instructor of Finance and Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

2200

314.529.9152
ldorr@maryville.edu

Andrew Douglas

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

314.529.
adouglas6@maryville.edu

Shawn Doyle

Office Manager
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9547
sdoyle@maryville.edu

Karlla Dozier

Senior Compliance Officer /Title IX Coordinator
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 110

314.529.9981
kdozier@maryville.edu

Gayle Dryden

Coordinator of Student Success
Student Success

Gander 233

314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu

Philip DuBois

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
pdubois@maryville.edu

Ann Duggan

Receptionist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9300
aduggan@maryville.edu

Malia Dunbar

Science Lab Assistant/Instructor
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu

Michael Dunlap

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.9541
mdunlap@maryville.edu

Leigh Durdle

Director of Enterprise Information Systems
Information Technology

314.529.9494
ldurdle@maryville.edu

Rainier Edwards

Academic Systems Specialist
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3200

314.529.9638
redwards@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27