×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Gayle Dryden
Coordinator of Student Success

Student Success
University Library 104

314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu

Ann Duggan
Receptionist

Operational Excellence
Gander 116

314.529.9300
aduggan@maryville.edu

Malia Dunbar
Science Lab Assistant/Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernaghan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu

Leigh Durdle
Director of Enterprise Information Systems

Information Technology

314.529.9494
ldurdle@maryville.edu

Nick Dwyer
Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9328
ndwyer1@maryville.edu

Janet Edwards
Associate Director for Content Strategy

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 214

314.529.9347
jedwards@maryville.edu

Rainier Edwards
Academic Systems Specialist

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3200

314.529.9638
redwards@maryville.edu

Michelle Ehlert
Senior Learning Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.9615
mehlert@maryville.edu

Rachel Eise
Online Student Support Advisor

School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9733
rschuler@maryville.edu

Laurie Eisenbach
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Mykale Elbe
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the Family Nurse Practitioner Concentration

Walker College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6601
melbe@maryville.edu

Stephanie Elfrink
Vice President for Operational Excellence

Operational Excellence
Gander 124A

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Kristen Ely
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 112

314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu

Jessica Erickson
Design & Visual Art Program Associate

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 125

314.529.9381
jerickson@maryville.edu

Christian Espinosa
Instructor of Cyber Security

John E. Simon School of Business
IL

314.529.9546
jespinosa@maryville.edu

Lauren Essig
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9363
lessig@maryville.edu

Patrick Evers
Head Coach - Baseball

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9555
pevers@maryville.edu

Jonathan Fahnestock
Associate Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Director of the Design and Visual Art Programs/Director of Graphic and interactive Design Programs/Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 117

314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu

Guangwei Fan
Director of the Actuarial Science, Data Science and Mathematics/Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernaghan 3113

314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu

Mary Lou Farb
Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1210

314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25