Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jami Dolby

Development Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 260

314.529.9343
jdolby@maryville.edu

Christopher Donner

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115C

314.529.6589
cdonner@maryville.edu

Stacy Donovan

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 3109

314.529.9465
sdonovan1@maryville.edu

Lawrence Dorr

Instructor of Finance and Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

2200

314.529.9152
ldorr@maryville.edu

Andrew Douglas

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

314.529.
adouglas6@maryville.edu

Shawn Doyle

Office Manager
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9547
sdoyle@maryville.edu

Karlla Dozier

Senior Compliance Officer /Title IX Coordinator
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 110

314.529.9981
kdozier@maryville.edu

Gayle Dryden

Coordinator of Student Success
Student Success

University Library 104

314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu

Philip DuBois

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
pdubois@maryville.edu

Ann Duggan

Receptionist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9300
aduggan@maryville.edu

Malia Dunbar

Science Lab Assistant/Instructor
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu

Michael Dunlap

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.9541
mdunlap@maryville.edu

Leigh Durdle

Director of Enterprise Information Systems
Information Technology

314.529.9494
ldurdle@maryville.edu

Rainier Edwards

Academic Systems Specialist
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3200

314.529.9638
redwards@maryville.edu

Michelle Ehlert

Senior Learning Designer
Innovative Learning Partners

Gander 254

314.529.9615
mehlert@maryville.edu

Rachel Eise

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9733
rschuler@maryville.edu

Laurie Eisenbach

Instructor of Graphic Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Mykale Elbe

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the Family Nurse Practitioner Concentration
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6601
melbe@maryville.edu

Stephanie Elfrink

Vice President for Operational Excellence
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Kristen Ely

Lead Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 109B

314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26