Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Brittney Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 104C

314.529.6306
bwilliams9@maryville.edu

Jack Williams

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1215

314.529.9568
jwilliams17@maryville.edu

Jason Williams

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Associate Professor of Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2216

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Kevin Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.9741
kwilliams28@maryville.edu

Juliana Wilson

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6868
jwilson13@maryville.edu

Verne Wilson

Licensed Professional Counselor
Counseling Center

University Library First

314.529.6533
vwilson2@maryville.edu

Kyle Winder

Maintenance Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
kwinder@maryville.edu

Jay Winslow

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander

314.529.9289
jwinslow@maryville.edu

Julia Wohlgemuth

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6649
jwohlgemuth@maryville.edu

Alicia Wojciuch

Lead Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 109B

314.529.6302
awojciuch@maryville.edu