Faculty/Staff Directory


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Arthur Chou
Sport Business Management Instructor

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.9317
achou@maryville.edu

Michael Cibulka
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Jackie Cintel
Learning Design/Program Development Specialist

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.9644
jcintel@maryville.edu

Dan Clerke
Director of eSports

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6869
dclerke1@maryville.edu

Gabriel Colbeck
Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Rasheen Coleman
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 285

314.529.6710
rcoleman1@maryville.edu

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc
Director of Institutional Compliance

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Loretta Colvin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator, Online Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Prog

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6705
lcolvin@maryville.edu

Paige Combs
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
pcombs@maryville.edu

Cheryl Compton
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1216

314.529.9993
ccompton1@maryville.edu

Courtney Conley
Head Coach - Softball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6833
cconley@maryville.edu

Cindy Conrad
Director of Institutional Research

Operational Excellence
Gander 120

314.529.9640
cconrad1@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper
Enrollment Systems Manager

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

Vicki Coppin
Executive Assistant and Manager of Special Projects

Academic Affairs
Gander 276

314.529.9400
vcoppin@maryville.edu

Kevin Cordray
Director of Facilities Management and Planning

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 136B

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu

Marie Cormier
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6313
mcormier1@maryville.edu

Terrence Cotton
Library Technology Strategist

Library
University Library First

314.529.9591
tcotton@maryville.edu

Steven Coxon
Executive Director-Center for Access and Achievement/Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1206

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Alden Craddock
Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy

Civic Engagement & Democracy
Gander 241

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Colin Cummings
Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.6373
ccummings4@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25