Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Brian Bergstrom

Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

3260

314.529.9250
bbergstrom@maryville.edu

Robert Bertolino

Director of the Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program/Professor of Rehab Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153A

314.529.9659
rbertolino@maryville.edu

Lauren Billingsley

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6651
lbillingsley@maryville.edu

Jackie Billops

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
jbillops@maryville.edu

Vincent Bingham

Head Coach-Cross Country and Track and Field
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 31A

314.529.6836
vbingham@maryville.edu

Nicole Binion

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
nbinion1@maryville.edu

Rebecca Birkenmeier

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1264

314.529.6586
rbirkenmeier@maryville.edu

Jaclyn Blankenship

Executive Director of University Events
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.9530
jblankenship2@maryville.edu

Gifty Blankson

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3307

314.529.9430
gblankson@maryville.edu

Karissa Bobbitt

Director of the Digital Recruitment Experience
Office of Admissions

Gander 109

314.529.9359
kbobbitt@maryville.edu

1 3 4 5 6 7 54