Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Justine Carlson

Academic Records Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2828
jcarlson@maryville.edu

Leilani Carver-Madalon

Associate Professor of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences

3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu

Jason Castles

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

1217

314.529.6599
jcastles@maryville.edu

Jeanne Catanzaro

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
jcatanzaro@maryville.edu

Scott Chadwick

Chief of Corporate Partnership Acquisitions
President`s Office

Gander 231

314.529.9681
schadwick@maryville.edu

Michael Chale

Salesforce Developer
Information Technology

FL

314.529.9329
mchale@maryville.edu

Candace Chambers Colbeck

Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

Aaron Chastain

Audio/Visual Lead
Information Technology

314.529.
achastain1@maryville.edu

Robert Chik

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 115

314.529.9337
rchik@maryville.edu

Melissa Childers

Assistant Director - Learning Design and Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 255

314.529.9504
mchilders1@maryville.edu

Arthur Chou

Sport Business Management Instructor
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.9317
achou@maryville.edu

Michael Cibulka

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Jackie Cintel

Learning Design/Program Development Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.9644
jcintel@maryville.edu

Dan Clerke

Director of eSports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6869
dclerke1@maryville.edu

Gabriel Colbeck

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc

Director of Institutional Compliance
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Loretta Colvin

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator, Online Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Prog
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6705
lcolvin@maryville.edu

Cheryl Compton

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1216

314.529.9993
ccompton1@maryville.edu

Courtney Conley

Head Coach - Softball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6833
cconley@maryville.edu

Cindy Conrad

Director of Institutional Research
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 237

314.529.9640
cconrad1@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27