Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Bonnie Stegman

Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Coordinator of the Community Paramedic Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 144

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Colleen Steinkoenig

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3267

314.529.9664
csteinkoenig@maryville.edu

Laura Stevens

Director, Auxiliary Operations
Student Life

Donius University Center 112

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Brandie Stiles

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

105

314.529.3662
bstiles@maryville.edu

Barrett Stokes

Media Production Specialist/Course Developer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 243

314.529.
bstokes1@maryville.edu

Kevin Stokes

Director of Education Leadership Program/Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1222

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Ashley Storman

Director of Diversity & Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 102

314.529.9446
astorman1@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stuesse

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Sarah Stuhlman

Instructor of Management Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business

2215

314.529.6372
sstuhlman1@maryville.edu

Christopher Sullivan

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
csullivan1@maryville.edu