Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Daniel Schmidt

Senior Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

2218

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Sarah Schmidt

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9258
sschmidt@maryville.edu

Erin Schreiber

Hillel Manager
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder

Senior Philanthropic Strategist
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 286

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Renee Schuster

Assistant Professor
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 328

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

Melanie Schwartz

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 332

314.529.
mschwartz2@maryville.edu

Mitchell Shafer

Head Coach - Men`s Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6706
mshafer@maryville.edu

Lori Sharp

Director of Operations and Adjunct Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 265

314.529.9667
lsharp@maryville.edu

Ebonee Shaw

Development Director
Walker Clinic

Gander 285

314.529.9349
eshaw@maryville.edu

Jesse Shaw

Head Coach - Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6848
jshaw@maryville.edu