Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Stacey Ruffin

Director of Clinical Experiences & Partnerships/Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs
School of Education

314.529.9542
sruffin@maryville.edu

Charles Sams

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@maryville.edu

Christopher Sandefur

Assistant Coach - Cross Country and Track & Field
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
csandefur@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai

Assistant Dean for Humanities/Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

April Santos

Director of Human Resources
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9478
asantos@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe

Dean, School of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter

Director of Healthcare Admininstration Programs/Director of the Senior Services Program/Director of General Studies in Healthcare/Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration Programs
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky

Director of Advancement Communications
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth

Director Information Resources & Data Analytics
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood

Director of the Foundations and Studio Art Program/Assistant Professor of Graphic Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu