Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Ariel Brown
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9371
abrown13@maryville.edu

Brittany Brown
Director of Kids Rock Cancer

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 229

314.529.9631
bbrown5@maryville.edu

Jennifer Brunworth
Coordinator of the BSN Program/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 234

314.529.9689
jbrunworth@maryville.edu

Kristen Bruzzini
Program Director for Biology/Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

Pamela Bryan Williams
Director Learning Design & Development

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 255

314.529.9614
pamela.williams@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Buck
Assistant Dean for Nursing/Director of the Online Nursing Program/Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 147

314.529.9453
ebuck@maryville.edu

Manpreet Budhan
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu

Andy Bullar
Manager of Maintenance Services

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

Mande Burke
Program Assistant - Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 230

314.529.9171
aburke@maryville.edu

Christopher Burke
Assistant Coach - Men`s Lacrosse

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.
cburke2@maryville.edu

Ashley Byington
Assistant Director of Solution Squad Communications

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6874
abyington@maryville.edu

Nina Caldwell
Vice President for Student Life

Student Life
Donius University Center 108

314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu

Jong Cambron
Web Content Specialist

Interactive Media Group
Gander 208

314.529.9593
jcambron@maryville.edu

Grace Carlson
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 104C

314.529.2884
gcarlson@maryville.edu

Bertram Caruthers
Assistant Coach - Men`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
bcaruthers@maryville.edu

Leilani Carver-Madalon
Associate Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu

Jason Castles
Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1217

314.529.6599
jcastles@maryville.edu

Kennedy Cattenhead
Assistant Coach - Women`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9599
kcattenhead@maryville.edu

Michael Chale
Salesforce Developer

Information Technology
FL

314.529.9329
mchale@maryville.edu

Candace Chambers Colbeck
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25