Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Brandi Branka

Head Coach - Women`s Bowling
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6708
bbranka@maryville.edu

David Brennan

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
dbrennan2@maryville.edu

Todd Brenningmeyer

Director of the Art History Program/Professor of Art History
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Amy Brinkley

Operations Manager - Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 231

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Michael Broombaugh

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

314.529.
mbroombaugh@maryville.edu

Ariel Brown

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9371
abrown13@maryville.edu

Timothy Brown

Instructor of Software Development
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.6567
tbrown17@maryville.edu

Jennifer Brunworth

Assistant Professor of MSN Leadership
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 234

314.529.9689
jbrunworth@maryville.edu

Kristen Bruzzini

Program Director for Biology/Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

Pamela Bryan Williams

Director Learning Design & Development
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 255

314.529.9614
pamela.williams@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Buck

Assistant Dean for Nursing/Director of the Online Nursing Program/Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 147

314.529.9453
ebuck@maryville.edu

Manpreet Budhan

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu

Andy Bullar

Manager of Maintenance Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

Mande Burke

Program Assistant - Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9171
aburke@maryville.edu

Chris Burke

Assistant Coach - Men`s Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.
cburke2@maryville.edu

Craig Butler

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
cbutler5@maryville.edu

Ashley Byington

Assistant Director of Solution Squad Communications
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6874
abyington@maryville.edu

Nina Caldwell

Vice President for Student Life
Student Life

Donius University Center 108

314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu

Jong Cambron

Digital Marketing Manager
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 208

314.529.9593
jcambron@maryville.edu

Grace Carlson

Coordinator, Disability Support and Success
Student Success

University Library 104C

314.529.2884
gcarlson@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27