Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kathy Mann

Coordinator of Student Success & Testing
Student Success

University Library 104

314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu

John Marino

Director of Writing Studio/Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Dean Marmonti

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

9500

314.529.
dmarmonti@maryville.edu

Suzanne Marshall-Caby

Assistant Vice President for Operational Strategy, Service and Standards
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6377
smarshallcaby1@maryville.edu

Robyn Massey

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 231

314.529.6705
rmassey@maryville.edu

Leshay Mathis

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.9227
lmathis2@maryville.edu

Seth Matteson

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 113

314.529.6311
smatteson@maryville.edu

Francesca Mattina

Operations Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 272

314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu

Katrina McAfee

Web Developer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 204

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

Beth McCarthy

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175E

314.529.9248
emccarthy@maryville.edu