Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Katherine Louthan

Dean of the School of Adult and Online Education
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 251

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Jeff Lovell

Assistant Director of Enterprise Systems
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9641
jlovell@maryville.edu

Bryan Lowery

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
blowery@maryville.edu

Travis Lufsey

Videographer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 207

314.529.6866
tlufsey@maryville.edu

Marilee Lukefahr

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9529
mlukefahr@maryville.edu

Scott Lyle

Director of the Music Program/Assistant Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2809
slyle@maryville.edu

Melissa Mace

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment
Enrollment

Gander 101B

314.529.6857
mmace@maryville.edu

Hina Mahmood

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.2826
hmahmood@maryville.edu

Alison Manahan

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175B

314.529.9241
amanahan@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville

Vice President for Finance and Facilities
Finance and Facilities

Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu