×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Taylor Stewart
Student Services Specilaist

Operational Excellence

314.529.6313
tstewart5@maryville.edu

Brandie Stiles
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Concentration Coordinator

Walker College of Health Professions
105

314.529.3662
bstiles@maryville.edu

Kevin Stokes
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1222

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Ashley Storman
Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9446
astorman1@maryville.edu

Marc Stricker
Head Coach - Men`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6568
mstricker1@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stuesse
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Sarah Stuhlman
Instructor of Management Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Reid 2307

314.529.6372
sstuhlman1@maryville.edu

Christopher Sullivan
Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
csullivan1@maryville.edu

Marcia Sullivan
Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 212

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu

1 2 3