×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Todd Brenningmeyer
Director of the Art History Program/Professor of Art History

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Amy Brinkley
Assistant Operations Manager - Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Ariel Brown
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9371
abrown13@maryville.edu

Brittany Brown
Director of Kids Rock Cancer

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 229

314.529.9631
bbrown5@maryville.edu

Jennifer Brunworth
Coordinator of the BSN Program/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 234

314.529.9689
jbrunworth@maryville.edu

Kristen Bruzzini
Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

Pamela Bryan Williams
Director Learning Design & Development

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 255

314.529.9614
pbryanwilliams@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Buck
Assistant Dean for Nursing/Director of the Online Nursing Program/Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 147

314.529.9453
ebuck@maryville.edu

Manpreet Budhan
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1255

314.529.9458
mbudhan@maryville.edu

Andy Bullar
Manager of Maintenance Services

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
abullar@maryville.edu

Mande Burke
Program Assistant - Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 230

314.529.9171
aburke@maryville.edu

Christopher Burke
Assistant Coach - Men`s Lacrosse

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.
cburke2@maryville.edu

Ashley Byington
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6874
abyington@maryville.edu

1 2 3