Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Carol Berger

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6633
cberger@maryville.edu

Brian Bergstrom

Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

3260

314.529.9250
bbergstrom@maryville.edu

Robert Bertolino

Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153A

314.529.9659
rbertolino@maryville.edu

Jackie Billops

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
jbillops@maryville.edu

Vincent Bingham

Head Coach-Cross Country and Track and Field
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 31A

314.529.6836
vbingham@maryville.edu

Rebecca Birkenmeier

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1264

314.529.6586
rbirkenmeier@maryville.edu

Jaclyn Blankenship

Executive Director of University Events
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.9530
jblankenship2@maryville.edu

Gifty Blankson

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

3211

314.529.9430
gblankson@maryville.edu

Karissa Bobbitt

Assistant Director for Campus Visit Experiences
Office of Admissions

Gander 109

314.529.9359
kbobbitt@maryville.edu

Kathleen Bockhold

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175D

314.529.9246
kbockhold@maryville.edu

Alan Boeckmann

Maintenance and Courier
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
ajboeckmann1@maryville.edu

Tony Boehmer

Assistant Director of Admissions - Texas
Office of Admissions

TX

314.529.9607
aboehmer@maryville.edu

Kate Boelhauf

Director of Digital Engagement and Web Services
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 203

314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu

Madeline Boffi

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 115

314.529.2882
mboffi@maryville.edu

Paula Bohr

Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1253

314.529.9682
pbohr@maryville.edu

Erin Boswell

Director of New Study and First-Year Experience Programs
Student Success

University Library 108C

314.529.9333
eboswell@maryville.edu

Jessica Bowers

Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

3266

314.529.9570
jbowers@maryville.edu

Antoinette Boyd

Director of Career Success & Professional Development
Career & Professional Development

University Library 108B

314.529.6571
aboyd2@maryville.edu

Stacey Bradley

Evening and Weekend Reference Assistant
Library

University Library First

314.529.9595
sbradley@maryville.edu

Geriann Brandt

Director of the Criminal Justice/Criminology Program/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
College of Arts and Sciences

3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27