×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Alan Boeckmann
Maintenance and Courier

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
ajboeckmann1@maryville.edu

Tony Boehmer
Assistant Director of Admissions - Texas

Office of Admissions
TX

314.529.9607
aboehmer@maryville.edu

Kate Boelhauf
Associate Director of Web Strategy

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 203

314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu

Paula Bohr
Professor of Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1253

314.529.9682
pbohr@maryville.edu

Erin Boswell
Director of Career Success and Professional Development

Career & Professional Development
University Library 104C

314.529.9333
eboswell@maryville.edu

Jessica Bowers
Assistant Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3266

314.529.9570
jbowers@maryville.edu

Stacey Bradley
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
sbradley@maryville.edu

Geriann Brandt
Director of the Criminal Justice/Criminology Program/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Brandi Branka
Head Coach - Women`s Bowling

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136E

314.529.6708
bbranka@maryville.edu

Todd Brenningmeyer
Director of the Art History Program/Associate Professor of Art History

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

Cynthia Briggs
Director of the Music Therapy Program/Professor of Music Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 139

314.529.9441
cbriggs@maryville.edu

Amy Brinkley
Assistant Operations Manager - Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.9358
abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Ashlee Brockenbrough
Marketing Specialist

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 207

314.529.6870
abrockenbrough@maryville.edu

Ariel Brown
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9371
abrown13@maryville.edu

Brittany Brown
Assistant Director for Development

Institutional Advancement
Gander 272

314.529.9631
bbrown5@maryville.edu

Michael Brown
Assisant Coach - Men`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136B

314.529.6834
mbrown20@maryville.edu

Sarah Brown
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic

314.529.9248
sbrown21@maryville.edu

David Bruns
Associate Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
Gander 284

314.529.9379
dbruns@maryville.edu

Jennifer Brunworth
Coordinator of the Nursing Learning Lab/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 223

314.529.9689
jbrunworth@maryville.edu

Kristen Bruzzini
Director of the Biology Program/Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3212

314.529.9519
kbruzzini@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23