Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Collin Lanam

Head Coach - Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Kendra Lane

Online Operations Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane

Payroll Supervisor
Finance and Facilities

Gander 143

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Karla Larson

Assistant Dean of Nursing/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally

314.529.6856
klarson@maryville.edu

Velensia Latimore

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9439
vbarnes@maryville.edu

Kelly Lave

Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3262

314.529.9983
klave@maryville.edu

Lori Lawson

Head Coach - Women`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 31B

314.529.9311
lchalupny@maryville.edu

Caitlin Layer-Gaskell

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Counseling Center

University Library First

314.529.9556
clayergaskell@maryville.edu

Breanna Lee

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6312
blee8@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins

Vice President for Enrollment
Enrollment

Gander 101A

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu