Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kevin Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 104C

314.529.9741
kwilliams28@maryville.edu

Juliana Wilson

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.6868
jwilson13@maryville.edu

Verne Wilson

Licensed Professional Counselor
Counseling Center

University Library First

314.529.6533
vwilson2@maryville.edu

Kyle Winder

Maintenance Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
kwinder@maryville.edu

Jim Winslow

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander

314.529.9289
jwinslow@maryville.edu

Alicia Wojciuch

Lead Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 109B

314.529.6302
awojciuch@maryville.edu

Thomas Wolff

Veterans Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6636
twolff1@maryville.edu

Kathy Wright

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the Online Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program
Walker College of Health Professions

Online

314.529.6705
kwright4@maryville.edu

Alexander Wulff

Director of Writing and Multimodal Composition/Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3265

314.529.9621
awulff@maryville.edu

Rita Wunderlich

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1250

314.529.6704
rwunderlich@maryville.edu

Adam Wurr

Videographer & Photo Manager
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 206

314.529.9592
awurr@maryville.edu

Charles Yahng

Assistant Athletic Director-Communications
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130C

314.529.9312
cyahng@maryville.edu

Bridget Yates

Campus Visit Coordinator
Office of Admissions

Gander 114A

314.529.6877
byates@maryville.edu

Taiping Ye

Assistant Professor Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Gander 1300

314.529.9928
tye@maryville.edu

Jacob Yorg

Coordinator of Intramurals and Club Sports
Athletics and Recreation

Donius University Center

314.529.6614
jyorg@maryville.edu

Dustin York

Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Communication Programs/Associate Professor of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3210

314.529.9455
dyork1@maryville.edu

Jamie Young

Instructor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2812
jyoung1@maryville.edu

Sharon Young

Office Manager
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 161

314.529.9200
syoung4@maryville.edu

Min Yu

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3312

314.529.9420
myu@maryville.edu

Jennifer Yukna

Interim Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences/Associate Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3204

314.529.6858
jyukna@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27