Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Charles Yahng

Assistant Athletic Director-Communications
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130C

314.529.9312
cyahng@maryville.edu

Bridget Yates

Campus Visit Coordinator
Office of Admissions

Gander 114A

314.529.6877
byates@maryville.edu

Taiping Ye

Associate Professor of Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Gander 1300

314.529.9928
tye@maryville.edu

Jacob Yorg

Coordinator of Intramurals and Club Sports
Athletics and Recreation

Donius University Center

314.529.6834
jyorg@maryville.edu

Dustin York

Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Communication Programs/Associate Professor of Communication
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3210

314.529.9455
dyork1@maryville.edu

Jamie Young

Instructor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2812
jyoung1@maryville.edu

Sharon Young

Office Manager
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 161

314.529.9200
syoung4@maryville.edu

Min Yu

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3312

314.529.9420
myu@maryville.edu

Jennifer Yukna

Interim Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences/Associate Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3204

314.529.6858
jyukna@maryville.edu

Karen Zahn

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 105

314.529.6585
kzahn@maryville.edu

Taylor Zerbe

Compliance Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130B

314.529.6598
tzerbe1@maryville.edu

Michelle Zigler

Library Digital Resource Coach
Library

University Library

314.529.6528
mzigler@maryville.edu

Nina Zimmermann

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Director of the MSN Nurse Practitioner Program
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 235

314.529.9221
nzimmermann@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26