Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Brittney Williams
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 104C

314.529.6306
bwilliams9@maryville.edu

Jack Williams
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1215

314.529.9568
jwilliams17@maryville.edu

Jason Williams
Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Associate Professor of Sport Business Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2216

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Juliana Wilson
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 114

314.529.6868
jwilson13@maryville.edu

Verne Wilson
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.6533
vwilson2@maryville.edu

Kyle Winder
Maintenance Technician

Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
kwinder@maryville.edu

Jim Winslow
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander

314.529.9289
jwinslow@maryville.edu

Alicia Wojciuch
Lead Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 115

314.529.6302
awojciuch@maryville.edu

Thomas Wolff
Veterans Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6636
twolff1@maryville.edu

Kathy Wright
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the Online Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program

Walker College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.6705
kwright4@maryville.edu

Alexander Wulff
Director of Writing and Multimodal Composition/Assistant Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3265

314.529.9621
awulff@maryville.edu

Rita Wunderlich
Associate Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1250

314.529.6704
rwunderlich@maryville.edu

Adam Wurr
Videographer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 206

314.529.9592
awurr@maryville.edu

Charles Yahng
Assistant Athletic Director-Communications

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130C

314.529.9312
cyahng@maryville.edu

Bridget Yates
Campus Visit Coordinator

Office of Admissions
Gander 114A

314.529.6877
byates@maryville.edu

Dustin York
Director of the Communication Undergraduate and Graduate Programs/Assistant Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3210

314.529.9455
dyork1@maryville.edu

Jamie Young
Instructor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2812
jyoung1@maryville.edu

Sharon Young
Office Manager

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 161

314.529.9200
syoung4@maryville.edu

Min Yu
Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3312

314.529.9420
myu@maryville.edu

Jennifer Yukna
Interim Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences/Associate Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3204

314.529.6858
jyukna@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26