Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Natalie Ulrich
Instructor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2811
nulrich@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry
Development Director

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Daniel Viele
Dean of the School of Adult & Online Education

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 249

314.529.9671
dviele@maryville.edu

Paul Vitale
Assistant Director of Solution Squad Experiences

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6677
pvitale@maryville.edu

Michelle Vomund
Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 329

314.529.9107
mvomund@maryville.edu

Anuradha Vummenthala
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3268

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu

Ashley Wagner
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 1251

314.529.9422
awagner@maryville.edu

Noah Waldman
Newman Center Priest

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.6597
nwaldman@maryville.edu

Donnell Walker
Assistant Coach - Wrestling

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
dwalker1@maryville.edu

Angela Warner
Senior Project Manager

Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
awarner@maryville.edu

Shae Weber
Athletic Coach Part Time

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
sweber2@maryville.edu

Carole Weddington Hunt
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9625
cweddingtonhunt@maryville.edu

Jerret Weddle
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9574
jweddle@maryville.edu

Madison Weems
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.2824
mweems@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wei
Associate Professor of Mathematics

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

Nathan Whitehead
Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6892
nwhitehead@maryville.edu

LaDonna Whitten
Associate Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

Johannes Wich-Schwarz
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3310

314.529.9321
jwichschwarz@maryville.edu

John Wickersham
Professor of Philosophy

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Ellie Wideman
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3209

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26