Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jesse Tayloe

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jennifer Taylor

Coordinator of the BSN Program/Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 234

314.529.6531
jtaylor14@maryville.edu

Jason Telford

Interim Assistant Dean for Natural Sciences and Math/Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Program/Coordinator for Pre-Health Professions/Associate Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Joshua Tepen

Network Server and Virtualization Administrator
Information Technology

314.529.9226
jtepen@maryville.edu

LaCorsha Thomas

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
lthomas7@maryville.edu

Reiko Thomas

Assistant Coach - Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9526
rthomas4@maryville.edu

Scott Thomas

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Golf
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9484
sthomas7@maryville.edu

Gregory Thompson

Manager, Network Services
Information Technology

Gander 139A

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Andrea Toliver-Smith

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 331

314.529.9464
atoliversmith@maryville.edu

Sang Tran

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

2215

314.529.6371
stran3@maryville.edu

Stefanie Trollope

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Mengchu Tsai

Data Scientist
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 261

314.529.9237
mtsai1@maryville.edu

Robert Tschopp

Network Server and Virtuatlization Administrator
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu

Chinyere Turner

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander 106

314.529.9604
cturner2@maryville.edu

Nasir Uddin

Assistant Professor of Business Data Analytics
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.
nuddin@maryville.edu

Natalie Ulrich

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2811
nulrich@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry

Development Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Daniel Viele

Chief Strategic Information Officer
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 257

314.529.9671
dviele@maryville.edu

Paul Vitale

Assistant Director of Solution Squad Experiences
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6677
pvitale@maryville.edu

Michelle Vomund

Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 329

314.529.9107
mvomund@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27