Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Stefanie Trollope

Enrollment Operations Manager
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Mengchu Tsai

Data Scientist
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 261

314.529.9237
mtsai1@maryville.edu

Robert Tschopp

Network Server and Virtuatlization Administrator
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu

Chinyere Turner

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander 106

314.529.9604
cturner2@maryville.edu

Nasir Uddin

Assistant Professor of Business Data Analytics
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.
nuddin@maryville.edu

Natalie Ulrich

Instructor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2811
nulrich@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry

Development Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Daniel Viele

Chief Strategic Information Officer
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 257

314.529.9671
dviele@maryville.edu

Paul Vitale

Assistant Director of Solution Squad Experiences
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6677
pvitale@maryville.edu

Michelle Vomund

Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 329

314.529.9107
mvomund@maryville.edu

Anuradha Vummenthala

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3268

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu

Ashley Wagner

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 1251

314.529.9422
awagner@maryville.edu

Noah Waldman

Newman Center Priest
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally

314.529.6597
nwaldman@maryville.edu

Angie Walston

Instructor of Family and Human Development
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
awalston@maryville.edu

Megan Walton

Assistant Coach - Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
mwalton1@maryville.edu

Angela Warner

Senior Project Manager
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
awarner@maryville.edu

Jerret Weddle

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9574
jweddle@maryville.edu

Madison Weems

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2824
mweems@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wei

Associate Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3263

314.529.9672
jwei@maryville.edu

Nathan Whitehead

Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6892
nwhitehead@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26