Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kelly Smith

Instructor of Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
ksmith38@maryville.edu

Linsey Smith

Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
lsmith23@maryville.edu

Olivia Snare

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.2883
osnare@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the DNP Program
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Thomas Spudich

Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development/Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stacey

Assistant Vice President of Operational Systems and Quality Assurance
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Frank Stary

Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Barbara Stegen

Department Associate
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu

Bonnie Stegman

Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Coordinator of the Community Paramedic Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 144

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Colleen Steinkoenig

Biology Instructor
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3267

314.529.9664
csteinkoenig@maryville.edu

Laura Stevens

Director, Auxiliary Operations
Student Life

Donius University Center 112

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Brandie Stiles

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Concentration Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

105

314.529.3662
bstiles@maryville.edu

Barrett Stokes

Media Production Specialist/Course Developer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.
bstokes1@maryville.edu

Kevin Stokes

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1222

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Ashley Storman

Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 102

314.529.9446
astorman1@maryville.edu

Marc Stricker

Head Coach - Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6848
mstricker1@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stuesse

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Sarah Stuhlman

Instructor of Management Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business

2207

314.529.6372
sstuhlman1@maryville.edu

Christopher Sullivan

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
csullivan1@maryville.edu

Marcia Sullivan

Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 212

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27