×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Gregory Thompson
Manager, Network Services

Information Technology
Gander 139A

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Andrea Toliver-Smith
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 331

314.529.9464
atoliversmith@maryville.edu

Sang Tran
Assistant Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.6371
stran3@maryville.edu

Stefanie Trollope
Enrollment Operations Manager

Operational Excellence
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Mengchu Tsai
Data Scientist

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 261

314.529.9236
mtsai1@maryville.edu

Robert Tschopp
Network Server and Virtuatlization Administrator

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu

Chinyere Turner
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions

314.529.
cturner2@maryville.edu

Shanae Ullman
User Experience and Emerging Technologies Strategist

Library
University Library 121

314.529.9162
sullman@maryville.edu

Natalie Ulrich
Instructor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2811
nulrich@maryville.edu

Esra Uysal
Coordinator, International Student Success - Engagement & Programming

Student Success
University Library 113

314.529.6304
euysal1@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry
Development Director

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Daniel Viele
Dean of the School of Adult & Online Education

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 249

314.529.9671
dviele@maryville.edu

Paul Vitale
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6677
pvitale@maryville.edu

Michelle Vomund
Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 329

314.529.9107
mvomund@maryville.edu

Anuradha Vummenthala
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3268

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu

Ashley Wagner
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 1251

314.529.9422
awagner@maryville.edu

Noah Waldman
Newman Center Priest

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.6597
nwaldman@maryville.edu

Donnell Walker
Assistant Coach - Wrestling

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
dwalker1@maryville.edu

Carole Weddington Hunt
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9625
cweddingtonhunt@maryville.edu

Jerret Weddle
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9574
jweddle@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25