Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Laura Stevens

Director, Auxiliary Operations
Student Life

Donius University Center 112

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Brandie Stiles

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Concentration Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

105

314.529.3662
bstiles@maryville.edu

Kevin Stokes

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1222

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Ashley Storman

Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 102

314.529.9446
astorman1@maryville.edu

Marc Stricker

Head Coach - Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6848
mstricker1@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stuesse

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Sarah Stuhlman

Instructor of Management Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business

2207

314.529.6372
sstuhlman1@maryville.edu

Christopher Sullivan

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
csullivan1@maryville.edu

Marcia Sullivan

Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 212

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu

Jennifer Susnic

Residential Life Coordinator
Residential Life

6737

314.529.
jsusnic1@maryville.edu

Karen Tabak

Professor of Accounting and Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2222

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Jesse Tayloe

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jennifer Taylor

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6531
jtaylor14@maryville.edu

Jason Telford

Interim Assistant Dean for Natural Sciences and Math/Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Program/Coordinator for Pre-Health Professions/Associate Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Joshua Tepen

Network Server and Virtualization Administrator
Information Technology

314.529.9226
jtepen@maryville.edu

Reiko Thomas

Assistant Coach - Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9526
rthomas4@maryville.edu

Scott Thomas

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Golf
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9571
sthomas7@maryville.edu

Gregory Thompson

Manager, Network Services
Information Technology

Gander 139A

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Andrea Toliver-Smith

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 331

314.529.9464
atoliversmith@maryville.edu

Sang Tran

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

2215

314.529.6371
stran3@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26