Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

John Hogan

Director of Hockey Operations/Head Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.9209
jhogan3@maryville.edu

Cassandra Holland

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9378
cholland1@maryville.edu

Stacy Hollins

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2221

314.529.9421
shollins@maryville.edu

Feng Hou

Chief Digital Transformation Evangelist
President`s Office

Gander 222

314.529.9630
fhou@maryville.edu

Alex Howell

Lead Developer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 205

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Jerry Hughey

Special Services Supervisor
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

Michelle Hunter

Director of Initial Certification, BA and MAED/Assistant Professor of Teacher Education: Mathematics Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1211

314.529.9471
mhunter1@maryville.edu

Sandra Hunter

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6310
shunter1@maryville.edu

Danielle Irving

Talent Acquisition Specialist
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9382
dirving@maryville.edu

Naomi Ishihara

Program Coordinator- Student Involvement
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 104

314.529.9376
nishihara@maryville.edu