×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Elizabeth Stacey
Assistant Vice President of Operational Systems and Quality Assurance

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Frank Stary
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Barbara Stegen
Department Associate

School of Adult and Online Education
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu

Bonnie Stegman
Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Coordinator of the Community Paramedic Program/Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 144

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Colleen Steinkoenig
Biology Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3267

314.529.9664
csteinkoenig@maryville.edu

Laura Stevens
Director, Auxilary Operations

Student Life
Donius University Center 112

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Taylor Stewart
Student Services Specilaist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6313
tstewart5@maryville.edu

Brandie Stiles
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Concentration Coordinator

Walker College of Health Professions
105

314.529.3662
bstiles@maryville.edu

Kevin Stokes
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1222

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Ashley Storman
Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9446
astorman1@maryville.edu

Marc Stricker
Head Coach - Men`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6848
mstricker1@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stuesse
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Sarah Stuhlman
Instructor of Management Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Reid 2307

314.529.6372
sstuhlman1@maryville.edu

Christopher Sullivan
Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
csullivan1@maryville.edu

Marcia Sullivan
Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 212

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu

Karen Tabak
Professor of Accounting and Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2222

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Jesse Tayloe
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jennifer Taylor
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6531
jtaylor14@maryville.edu

Jason Telford
Interim Assistant Dean for Natural Sciences and Math/Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Program/Coordinator for Pre-Health Professions/Associate Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Joshua Tepen
Network Server and Virtualization Administrator

Information Technology

314.529.9226
jtepen@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25