Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Michael Schroeder

Senior Philanthropic Strategist
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 286

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Renee Schuster

Director of the Speech-Language Pathology Program/Assistant Professor
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 328

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

Melanie Schwartz

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 332

314.529.9463
mschwartz2@maryville.edu

Shanna Seyer

Lead Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6679
sseyer@maryville.edu

Mitchell Shafer

Head Coach - Men`s Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6706
mshafer@maryville.edu

Lori Sharp

Director of Operations and Adjunct Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 265

314.529.9667
lsharp@maryville.edu

Ebonee Shaw

Development Director
Walker Clinic

Gander 285

314.529.9349
eshaw@maryville.edu

LaTonya Shepherd

Program Coordinator - Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9613
lshepherd@maryville.edu

Timothy Shinabery

Nursing Simulation Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 231

314.529.9259
tshinabery@maryville.edu

Daryl Shores

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu

Sandra Shymanski

Program Assistant for Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9105
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Nicholas Silva

Assistant Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 103

314.529.9297
nsilva@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Jeanene Singleton

Lead Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9647
jsingleton@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sivalingam

Mathematics Instructor
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1301

314.529.6616
ssivalingam@maryville.edu

Andrew Smith

Assistant Director of Esports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
asmith28@maryville.edu

Trevor Smith

Shuttle Driver
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
asmith55@maryville.edu

Charles Smith

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 115

314.529.9306
csmithii1@maryville.edu

Kelly Smith

Instructor of Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
ksmith38@maryville.edu

Linsey Smith

Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
lsmith23@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27