Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kiara Harmon

Assistant Director for Student Financial Services
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6638
kharmon@maryville.edu

Brandy Harrelson

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

Sam Harris

Director of Learning Technology & Support
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 267

314.529.9316
sharris@maryville.edu

Jill Heitzman

Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 346

314.529.9563
jheitzman@maryville.edu

Peter Henderson

Artist-in-Residence/Associate Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu

Jennifer Henry

Director of the Counseling Center
Counseling Center

University Library First

314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu

Dushanthi Herath

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 1300

314.529.2806
dherath@maryville.edu

Kylie Hodge

Program Assistant - Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 243

314.529.9515
khodge3@maryville.edu

Rodney Hoevet

Assistant Professor of Forensic Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

6

314.529.9712
rhoevet@maryville.edu

Catherine Hogan

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu