×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kevin Stokes
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1222

314.529.9468
kstokes1@maryville.edu

Ashley Storman
Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9446
astorman1@maryville.edu

Marc Stricker
Head Coach - Men`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6568
mstricker1@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stuesse
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6588
estuesse1@maryville.edu

Sarah Stuhlman
Instructor of Management Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Reid 2307

314.529.6372
sstuhlman1@maryville.edu

Christopher Sullivan
Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
csullivan1@maryville.edu

Marcia Sullivan
Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 212

314.529.9340
msullivan4@maryville.edu

Christy Sutton
Administrative Assistant III

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 141

314.529.9625
csutton@maryville.edu

Karen Tabak
Professor of Accounting and Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2222

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Jesse Tayloe
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jennifer Taylor
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6531
jtaylor14@maryville.edu

Jason Telford
Interim Assistant Dean for Natural Sciences and Math/Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Program/Coordinator for Pre-Health Professions/Associate Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Joshua Tepen
Network Server and Virtualization Administrator

Information Technology

314.529.9226
jtepen@maryville.edu

Gregory Thompson
Manager, Network Services

Information Technology
Gander 139A

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Andrea Toliver-Smith
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 331

314.529.9464
atoliversmith@maryville.edu

Sang Tran
Assistant Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.6371
stran3@maryville.edu

Stefanie Trollope
Associate Director/Site Coordinator - Lake St. Louis

School of Adult and Online Education
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Robert Tschopp
Network Server and Virtuatlization Administrator

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu

Joseph Tucker
Campus Public Safety Officer

Public Safety

314.529.
jtucker7@maryville.edu

Chinyere Turner
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions

314.529.
cturner2@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25