Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

LaTonya Shepherd

Program Coordinator - Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9613
lshepherd@maryville.edu

Timothy Shinabery

Nursing Simulation Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 231

314.529.9259
tshinabery@maryville.edu

Daryl Shores

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu

Sandra Shymanski

Program Assistant for Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9105
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Nicholas Silva

Assistant Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 103

314.529.9297
nsilva@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Jeanene Singleton

Lead Designer
Innovative Learning Partners

Gander 254

314.529.9647
jsingleton@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sivalingam

Mathematics Instructor
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1301

314.529.6616
ssivalingam@maryville.edu

Andrew Smith

Assistant Director of Esports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
asmith28@maryville.edu

Charles Smith

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 115

314.529.9306
csmithii1@maryville.edu

Kelly Smith

Instructor of Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
ksmith38@maryville.edu

Linsey Smith

Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
lsmith23@maryville.edu

Olivia Snare

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.2883
osnare@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the DNP Program
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Thomas Spudich

Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development/Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stacey

Assistant Vice President of Operational Systems and Quality Assurance
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Frank Stary

Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Barbara Stegen

Department Associate
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu

Bonnie Stegman

Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Coordinator of the Community Paramedic Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 144

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Colleen Steinkoenig

Biology Instructor
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3267

314.529.9664
csteinkoenig@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26