Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Angie Guderian

Online Operations Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9383
aguderian@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon

Stewardship Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 288

314.529.9624
cguignon@maryville.edu

Jacob Gutshall

Director of the Walker Scottish Rite Clinic
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 171

314.529.9215
jgutshall@maryville.edu

Jennifer Gwin

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Online

314.529.9534
jgwin1@maryville.edu

Keenan Hagerty

Assistant Coach - Wrestling
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6541
jhagerty1@maryville.edu

Courtney Haller

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 213

314.529.9341
challer@maryville.edu

Aretha Hardrick

Director of Academic Success
Student Success

University Library 108A

314.529.6303
ahardrick@maryville.edu

Stephanie Hare

Residential Life Coordinator
Residential Life

Gander 9505

314.529.6821
share@maryville.edu

Jim Harf

Associate Vice President of Global Education
Global Education

Gander 235

314.529.6851
jharf@maryville.edu

Scott Harley

Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 116

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu