Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Erica Rose

Head Coach - Swimming and Diving
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 27

314.529.6698
erose@maryville.edu

Rachel Rose

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

Laura Ross

Associate Director of the Finch Center for Teaching and Learning
Academic Affairs

Gander 274

314.529.6683
lross@maryville.edu

Sandy Ross

Research Coordinator/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1257

314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu

Linda Rossow

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 142

314.529.9618
lrossow@maryville.edu

Kathleen Roszak

Financial Aid Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6637
kroszak@maryville.edu

Brett Rousseau

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2220

314.529.9317
brousseau1@maryville.edu

Stacey Ruffin

Director of Clinical Experiences & Partnerships/Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs
School of Education

314.529.9542
sruffin@maryville.edu

Charles Sams

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@maryville.edu

Christopher Sandefur

Assistant Coach - Cross Country and Track & Field
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
csandefur@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai

Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Program Director for English and Humanities/Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

April Santos

Director of Human Resources
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9478
asantos@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe

Dean, School of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter

Director of Healthcare Admininstration Programs/Director of the Senior Services Program/Director of General Studies in Healthcare/Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management/Health Administration
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky

Director of Advancement Communications
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth

Director Information Resources & Data Analytics
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood

Instructor of Graphic Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt

Senior Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

2218

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Sarah Schmidt

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9258
sschmidt@maryville.edu

Karen Scholbe

Operations Processing Manager
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27