×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Michael Schroeder
Senior Philanthropic Strategist

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 286

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Renee Schuster
Interim Director of the Speech-Language Pathology Program/Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership

School of Education
Walker Hall 328

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

Melanie Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 332

314.529.9463
mschwartz2@maryville.edu

Shanna Seyer
Senior Learning Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.6679
sseyer@maryville.edu

Lori Sharp
Director of Operations and Adjunct Faculty Engagement

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 265

314.529.9667
lsharp@maryville.edu

Doris Shaw
Dean of the Simon School of Business

John E. Simon School of Business
2204

314.529.9401
dshaw3@maryville.edu

Ebonee Shaw
Development Director

Walker Clinic

314.529.
eshaw@maryville.edu

LaTonya Shepherd
Program Coordinator - Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 31C

314.529.9613
lshepherd@maryville.edu

Timothy Shinabery
Nursing Simulation Coordinator

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.9259
tshinabery@maryville.edu

Daryl Shores
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu

Sandra Shymanski
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9105
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan
Associate Director of Financial Aid

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Jeanene Singleton
Learning Designer

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 254

314.529.9647
jsingleton@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sivalingam
Mathematics Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1301

314.529.6616
ssivalingam@maryville.edu

Charles Smith
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 115

314.529.9306
csmithii1@maryville.edu

Kelly Smith
Instructor of Interactive Design

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
ksmith38@maryville.edu

Linsey Smith
Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
lsmith23@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the DNP Program

Walker College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Dan Spiller
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager

Walker College of Health Professions
OH

314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu

Thomas Spudich
Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development/Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25