×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Erica Rose
Head Coach - Swimming and Diving

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 27

314.529.6698
erose@maryville.edu

Rachel Rose
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

Laura Ross
Associate Director of the Finch Center for Teaching and Learning

Academic Affairs
Gander 243

314.529.6683
lross@maryville.edu

Sandy Ross
Research Coordinator/Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1257

314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu

Kathleen Roszak
Financial Aid Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6637
kroszak@maryville.edu

Brett Rousseau
Assistant Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2200

314.529.9317
brousseau1@maryville.edu

Stacey Ruffin
Coordinator of Graduate Programs and Clinical Experiences

School of Education

314.529.9542
sruffin@maryville.edu

Charles Sams
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@maryville.edu

Jeannette Sanchez
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6635
jsanchez5@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai
Program Director for Humanities/Assistant Professor of Humanities

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

April Santos
Director of Human Resources

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9478
asantos@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe
Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter
Director of Healthcare Admininstration Programs/Director of the Senior Services Program/Director of General Studies in Healthcare/Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management/Health Administration

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Director of Advancement Communications

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth
Director Information Resources & Data Analytics

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt
Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management

John E. Simon School of Business
2218

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Sarah Schmidt
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175

314.529.9258
sschmidt@maryville.edu

Karen Scholbe
Operations Processing Manager

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

Erin Schreiber
Hillel Manager

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25