×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kristina Rieger
Director of Online Operations

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu

Gretchen Roberts
Project Coordinator

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1209

314.529.9483
groberts1@maryville.edu

Janet Roberts
Learning Designer

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 254

314.529.9218
jroberts5@maryville.edu

Brittany Robinson
Instructor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2810
brobinson2@maryville.edu

Johnathon Roman
Software Developer

Information Technology
IL

314.529.9329
jroman@maryville.edu

Kevin Roney
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator - Scott Air Force Base

School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9637
kroney@maryville.edu

Mark Roock
Senior Director of Planned Giving

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 282

314.529.9674
mroock@maryville.edu

Erica Rose
Head Coach - Swimming and Diving

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 27

314.529.6698
erose@maryville.edu

Rachel Rose
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

Laura Ross
Associate Director of the Finch Center for Teaching and Learning

Academic Affairs
Gander 243

314.529.6683
lross@maryville.edu

Sandy Ross
Research Coordinator/Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1257

314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu

Kathleen Roszak
Financial Aid Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6637
kroszak@maryville.edu

Brett Rousseau
Assistant Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2200

314.529.9317
brousseau1@maryville.edu

Stacey Ruffin
Coordinator of Graduate Programs and Clinical Experiences

School of Education

314.529.9542
sruffin@maryville.edu

Charles Sams
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai
Program Director for Humanities/Assistant Professor of Humanities

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

April Santos
Director of Human Resources

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9478
asantos@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe
Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter
Director of Healthcare Admininstration Programs/Director of the Senior Services Program/Director of General Studies in Healthcare/Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management/Health Administration

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Director of Advancement Communications

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25