Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Ebony Ramsey

Assistant Dean for Student Involvement
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 103

314.529.9388
eramsey@maryville.edu

Erika Rasure

Assistant Professor of Business & Financial Services
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2210

314.529.9322
erasure@maryville.edu

Destiny Reddick

Assistant Dean
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1213

314.529.9470
dreddick@maryville.edu

Neely Regan

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
nregan@maryville.edu

Chris Reimer

Director of Creative Services
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 215

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

David Reinhart

Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Tennis
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115F

314.529.6522
dreinhart@maryville.edu

Judy Reishman

Department Assistant
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9488
jreishman@maryville.edu

Kristen Rettenmaier

Senior Accountant
Finance and Facilities

Gander 142

314.529.6882
krettenmaier@maryville.edu

Maricella Reyes

Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 126

314.529.9684
mreyes@maryville.edu

Ellie Richter

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9239
erichter@maryville.edu

Kristina Rieger

Senior Director of Academic Records
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu

Gretchen Roberts

Project Coordinator
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1220

314.529.9483
groberts1@maryville.edu

Michelle Robertson

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9605
mrobertson@maryville.edu

Brittany Robinson

Instructor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2810
brobinson2@maryville.edu

Justin Robinson

Coordinator of Facilities & Game Management
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jrobinson9@maryville.edu

Rebekah Roessler

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
rroessler@maryville.edu

Danielle Roland

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
droland@maryville.edu

Johnathon Roman

Software Developer
Information Technology

IL

314.529.9329
jroman@maryville.edu

Kevin Roney

Assistant Director/Site Coordinator - Scott Air Force Base
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9637
kroney@maryville.edu

Erica Rose

Head Coach - Swimming and Diving
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 27

314.529.6698
erose@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27