Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Maricella Reyes

Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 126

314.529.9684
mreyes@maryville.edu

Ellie Richter

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9239
erichter@maryville.edu

Kristina Rieger

Senior Director of Academic Records
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu

Gretchen Roberts

Project Coordinator
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1220

314.529.9483
groberts1@maryville.edu

Michelle Robertson

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9605
mrobertson@maryville.edu

Brittany Robinson

Instructor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

3324

314.529.2810
brobinson2@maryville.edu

Justin Robinson

Coordinator of Facilities & Game Management
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 131

314.529.9317
jrobinson9@maryville.edu

Kelli Roche

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.
kroche@maryville.edu

Rebekah Roessler

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
rroessler@maryville.edu

Danielle Roland

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
droland@maryville.edu

Johnathon Roman

Software Developer
Information Technology

IL

314.529.9329
jroman@maryville.edu

Kevin Roney

Assistant Director/Site Coordinator - Scott Air Force Base
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9637
kroney@maryville.edu

Rachel Rose

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

Laura Ross

Associate Director of the Finch Center for Teaching and Learning
Academic Affairs

Gander 274

314.529.6683
lross@maryville.edu

Sandy Ross

Research Coordinator/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1257

314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu

Linda Rossow

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 142

314.529.9618
lrossow@maryville.edu

Kathleen Roszak

Assistant Director
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6637
kroszak@maryville.edu

Brett Rousseau

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2220

314.529.9317
brousseau1@maryville.edu

Stacey Ruffin

Director of Clinical Experiences & Partnerships/Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs
School of Education

314.529.9542
sruffin@maryville.edu

Charles Sams

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26