Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jason Williams

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Associate Professor of Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2216

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Kevin Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.9741
kwilliams28@maryville.edu

Juliana Wilson

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6868
jwilson13@maryville.edu

Verne Wilson

Licensed Professional Counselor
Counseling Center

University Library First

314.529.6533
vwilson2@maryville.edu

Kyle Winder

Maintenance Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
kwinder@maryville.edu

Jim Winslow

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander

314.529.9289
jwinslow@maryville.edu

Alicia Wojciuch

Lead Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 109B

314.529.6302
awojciuch@maryville.edu

Thomas Wolff

Veterans Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6636
twolff1@maryville.edu

Kathy Wright

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the Online Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program
Walker College of Health Professions

Online

314.529.6705
kwright4@maryville.edu

Alexander Wulff

Director of Writing and Multimodal Composition/Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3265

314.529.9621
awulff@maryville.edu

Rita Wunderlich

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1250

314.529.6704
rwunderlich@maryville.edu

Adam Wurr

Videographer & Photo Manager
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 206

314.529.9592
awurr@maryville.edu

1 2