×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

LaTonya Shepherd
Program Coordinator - Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 230

314.529.9613
lshepherd@maryville.edu

Timothy Shinabery
Nursing Simulation Coordinator

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.9259
tshinabery@maryville.edu

Daryl Shores
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
dshores@maryville.edu

Sandra Shymanski
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 230

314.529.9105
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan
Associate Director of Financial Aid

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Jeanene Singleton
Learning Designer

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 254

314.529.9647
jsingleton@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sivalingam
Mathematics Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1301

314.529.6616
ssivalingam@maryville.edu

Charles Smith
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 115

314.529.9306
csmithii1@maryville.edu

Kelly Smith
Instructor of Interactive Design

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
ksmith38@maryville.edu

Linsey Smith
Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
lsmith23@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the DNP Program

Walker College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Dan Spiller
Online Nursing Instructional Program Manager

Walker College of Health Professions
OH

314.529.9265
dspiller@maryville.edu

Thomas Spudich
Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development/Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stacey
Assistant Vice President of Operational Systems and Quality Assurance

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Frank Stary
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Barbara Stegen
Department Associate

School of Adult and Online Education
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
bstegen@maryville.edu

Bonnie Stegman
Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Coordinator of the Community Paramedic Program/Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 144

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Colleen Steinkoenig
Biology Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3267

314.529.9664
csteinkoenig@maryville.edu

Laura Stevens
Director, Auxiliary Operations

Student Life
Donius University Center 112

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Taylor Stewart
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6313
tstewart5@maryville.edu

1 2 3