×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Katherine Louthan
Executive Director

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 257

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Kathleen Lueckeman
Chief Innovation Officer

Office of Innovation
Gander 222

314.529.9633
klueckeman@maryville.edu

Travis Lufsey
Videographer

Interactive Media Group

314.529.6866
tlufsey@maryville.edu

Marilee Lukefahr
Transfer Articulation Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander

314.529.9529
mlukefahr@maryville.edu

Kathy Lunan

President`s Office
Gander 207

314.529.
klunan@maryville.edu

Kathryn Luther
Advancement Services Manager

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 288

314.529.9348
kluther@maryville.edu

Scott Lyle
Instructor of Music

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2809
slyle@maryville.edu

1 2