×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Mark Lombardi
President

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
president@maryville.edu

Rafael Lopez
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu

Tammie Lorden
Operations Coordinator

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Katherine Louthan
Executive Director

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 257

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Kathleen Lueckeman
Chief Innovation Officer

Office of Innovation
Gander 222

314.529.9633
klueckeman@maryville.edu

Travis Lufsey
Videographer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 207

314.529.6866
tlufsey@maryville.edu

Marilee Lukefahr
Transfer Articulation Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9529
mlukefahr@maryville.edu

Kathryn Luther
Advancement Services Manager

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 124

314.529.9348
kluther@maryville.edu

Scott Lyle
Director of the Music Program/Assistant Professor of Music

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2809
slyle@maryville.edu

1 2