×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kyra Krakos
Coordinator of Sustainability & Environmental Stewardship/Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

Kara Krawiecki
Head Coach - STUNT

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9457
kkrawiecki@maryville.edu

Julie Krebel
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 108B

314.529.9452
jkrebel@maryville.edu

Christine Krekow
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
ckrekow@maryville.edu

Felix Kwan
Professor of Economics and Finance

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2214

314.529.9610
fkwan@maryville.edu

Soo-Jin Kwoun
Associate Professor of Music Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

1 2