×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

John Hogan
Head Coach - Club Hockey

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.3109
jhogan3@maryville.edu

Christine Hollenbeck
Director Special Events & Donor Relations

Development
Gander 219

314.529.6854
chollenbeck@maryville.edu

Stacy Hollins
Associate Professor of Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2221

314.529.9421
shollins@maryville.edu

Kylie Holt
Program Assistant - Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 243

314.529.9515
kholt@maryville.edu

Pam Horwitz
Dean of the Simon School of Business

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2204

314.529.9401
phorwitz@maryville.edu

Alex Howell
Web Application Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 205

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Jerry Hughey
Special Services Supervisor

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

Nisarahmed Hundewale
Assitant Professor of Business Data Analytics

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.9401
nhundewale@maryville.edu

Michelle Hunter
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education: Mathematics Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1211

314.529.9471
mhunter1@maryville.edu

1 2