Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Melissa Griswold
Associate Professor of Finance

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2220

314.529.6859
mgriswold@maryville.edu

Sara Grzina
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9625
sgrzina@maryville.edu

Angie Guderian
Online Operations Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9383
aguderian@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon
Stewardship Director

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 288

314.529.9624
cguignon@maryville.edu

Chuck Gulas
Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 145

314.529.9474
cgulas@maryville.edu

Jacob Gutshall
Director of the Walker Scottish Rite Clinic

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 171

314.529.9215
jgutshall@maryville.edu

Jennifer Gwin
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.9534
jgwin1@maryville.edu

1 2