Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc

Director of Institutional Compliance
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Loretta Colvin

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator, Online Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Prog
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6705
lcolvin@maryville.edu

Cheryl Compton

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1216

314.529.9993
ccompton1@maryville.edu

Courtney Conley

Head Coach - Softball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6833
cconley@maryville.edu

Cindy Conrad

Director of Assessment & Accreditation
Academic Affairs

Gander 275

314.529.9640
cconrad1@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper

Enrollment Systems Manager
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

Vicki Coppin

Executive Assistant and Manager of Special Projects
Academic Affairs

Gander 276

314.529.9400
vcoppin@maryville.edu

Kevin Cordray

Director of Facilities Management and Planning
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 136A

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu

Terrence Cotton

Library Technology Strategist
Library

University Library First

314.529.9591
tcotton@maryville.edu

Steven Coxon

Executive Director-Center for Access and Achievement/Associate Professor of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1206

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Alden Craddock

Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy
Civic Engagement & Democracy

Gander 270

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Emily Crane

Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
ecrane@maryville.edu

Jimmy Crawford

Shuttle Driver
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
jcrawford6@maryville.edu

Colin Cummings

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.6373
ccummings4@maryville.edu

Ashlyn Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1261

314.529.9533
acunningham@maryville.edu

Robert Cunningham

Assistant Dean for the Walker College of Health Professions/Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 245

314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu

1 2