×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Vicki Coppin
Executive Assistant and Manager of Special Projects

Academic Affairs
Gander 276

314.529.9400
vcoppin@maryville.edu

Kevin Cordray
Assistant Director of Technical Maintenance

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 136B

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu

Terrence Cotton
Evening Operations and Reference Specialist

Library
University Library First

314.529.9591
tcotton@maryville.edu

Steven Coxon
Executive Director-Center for Access and Achievement/Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1206

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Alden Craddock
Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy

Civic Engagement & Democracy
Gander 241

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Jeffrey Crenshaw
Athletic Coach Part Time

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jcrenshaw@maryville.edu

Allyson Crust
Director of Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center 103

314.529.9388
acrust@maryville.edu

Colin Cummings
Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.6373
ccummings4@maryville.edu

Ashlyn Cunningham
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1261

314.529.9533
acunningham@maryville.edu

Robert Cunningham
Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 245

314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu

Dustin Cutts
Athletic Coach Part Time

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
dcutts@maryville.edu

1 2