×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Carol Berger
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6633
cberger@maryville.edu

Brian Bergstrom
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3260

314.529.9250
bbergstrom@maryville.edu

Robert Bertolino
Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153A

314.529.9659
rbertolino@maryville.edu

Vincent Bingham
Head Coach-Cross Country and Track and Field

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 31A

314.529.6836
vbingham@maryville.edu

Rebecca Birkenmeier
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1264

314.529.6586
rbirkenmeier@maryville.edu

Jaclyn Blankenship
Executive Director of University Events

University Events
Gander 207

314.529.9530
jblankenship2@maryville.edu

Gifty Blankson
Assistant Professor of Biochemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3211

314.529.9430
gblankson@maryville.edu

Karissa Bobbitt
Assistant Director for Campus Visit Experiences

Office of Admissions
Gander 109

314.529.9359
kbobbitt@maryville.edu

Kathleen Bockhold
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175D

314.529.9246
kbockhold@maryville.edu

Alan Boeckmann
Maintenance and Courier

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
ajboeckmann1@maryville.edu

Tony Boehmer
Assistant Director of Admissions - Texas

Office of Admissions
TX

314.529.9607
aboehmer@maryville.edu

Kate Boelhauf
Associate Director of Web Strategy

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 203

314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu

Paula Bohr
Professor of Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1253

314.529.9682
pbohr@maryville.edu

Richard Borman
Assistant Coach - Cross Country and Track & Field

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.9313
rborman@maryville.edu

Erin Boswell
Director of Career Success and Professional Development

Career & Professional Development
University Library 104C

314.529.9333
eboswell@maryville.edu

Jessica Bowers
Assistant Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3266

314.529.9570
jbowers@maryville.edu

Stacey Bradley
Access Services and Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
sbradley@maryville.edu

Geriann Brandt
Director of the Criminal Justice/Criminology Program/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Brandi Branka
Head Coach - Women`s Bowling

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6708
bbranka@maryville.edu

Todd Brenningmeyer
Director of the Art History Program/Professor of Art History

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

1 2 3