Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Nadine Ball

Professor of Education
School of Education

1208

314.529.9660
nball@maryville.edu

John Baltrushunas

Director of the Studio Art Program/Eleanor Lawler Pillsbury Associate Professor of Art
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 116

314.529.9679
jbaltrushunas@maryville.edu

Carrie Barry

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175C

314.529.9242
cbarry@maryville.edu

Joni Barry

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1258

314.529.9608
jbarry@maryville.edu

Susan Bartel

Associate Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

1224

314.529.6684
sbartel@maryville.edu

Betsy Barton

Campus Event Manager
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.6602
ebarton@maryville.edu

Bria Bates

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115A

314.529.9151
bbates@maryville.edu

Kent Bausman

Professor of Sociology
College of Arts and Sciences

3222

314.529.9429
kbausman@maryville.edu

Robbie Beane

Assistant Professor of Data Science
College of Arts and Sciences

1300

314.529.9284
rbeane@maryville.edu

Catherine Bear

Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

1212

314.529.9692
cbear@maryville.edu

Kathleen Beardsell

Learning Designer
Innovative Learning Partners

Gander 254

314.529.9627
kbeardsell@maryville.edu

Vedada Becirovic

Science Lab Manager
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 2122

314.529.9538
vbecirovic@maryville.edu

Davin Becker

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Reid 133

314.529.9651
dbecker@maryville.edu

Laura Beer

Director of the Music Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Music Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9441
lbeer@maryville.edu

Taylor Bell

Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.6876
tbell@maryville.edu

Jack Bennett

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1259

314.529.9225
jbennett1@maryville.edu

Carol Berger

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6633
cberger@maryville.edu

Brian Bergstrom

Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

3260

314.529.9250
bbergstrom@maryville.edu

Robert Bertolino

Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153A

314.529.9659
rbertolino@maryville.edu

Jackie Billops

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
jbillops@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26