Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Terrence Andrews

Associate Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander 104

314.529.9253
tandrews@maryville.edu

Scott Angus

Director of the Photography and Digital Art Programs/Associate Professor of Art, Digital Photography
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 123

314.529.9414
sangus@maryville.edu

Carmina Arriola

Life Coach for International Student Success and Support
Student Success

University Library 113

314.529.6843
carriola@maryville.edu

Shirley Ashauer

Associate Professor of Psychology and Organizational Leadership
College of Arts and Sciences

3261

314.529.9582
saashauer@maryville.edu

Gabriel Attoun

Instructor of Management Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.6859
gattoun@maryville.edu

Chammie Austin

Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3314

314.529.9459
caustin@maryville.edu

Ernie Aveytia

Senior Coordinator Campus Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 30E

314.529.9634
eaveytia@maryville.edu

Princess Baehler

Instructional Technology Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 260

314.529.9569
pbaehler@maryville.edu

Brandon Baethke

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
bbaethke@maryville.edu

Marcia Bailey

Business Process Analyst
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9372
mbailey2@maryville.edu