Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jim Powers
Communication Coordinator

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130B

314.529.9319
jpowers@maryville.edu

Eliza Prager
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1252

314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

Derreck Pressley
Senior Director of Academic Records & Technology

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.2822
dpressley@maryville.edu

Emma Prince
Knowledge Consultant & Archivist

Student Success
University Library 121

314.529.9491
eprince1@maryville.edu

Alastair Pringle
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3259

314.529.9596
apringle1@maryville.edu

Melynda Pryor
Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management/Health Administration

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 134

314.529.6538
mpryor@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Lindsey Pyatt
Enrollment Operations Assistant

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6309
lpyatt1@maryville.edu

Antonio Quiles-Matias
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander

314.529.9706
aquilesmatias@maryville.edu

Kathy Quinn
Dean of Students

Student Life
Donius University Center 111

314.529.9476
kquinn@maryville.edu

Sean Ragan
Associate Director of International Admissions

Enrollment
Gander

314.529.6565
sragan1@maryville.edu

Joe Raggette
Associate Director and International Enrollment Specialist

School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu

Matt Raithel
Instructor of Game Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 119

314.529.9415
mraithel@maryville.edu

Ebony Ramsey
Assistant Dean for Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center 103

314.529.9388
eramsey@maryville.edu

Erika Rasure
Assistant Professor of Business & Financial Services

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2210

314.529.9322
erasure@maryville.edu

Destiny Reddick
Assistant Dean

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1213

314.529.9470
dreddick@maryville.edu

Anne Reed
Athletic Coach Part Time

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
areed12@maryville.edu

Tiffany Reed
Program Coordinator

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center 106

314.529.9684
treed1@maryville.edu

Zia Rehman
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1300

314.529.9449
zrehman@maryville.edu

Chris Reimer
Associate Director of New Media

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 215

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26