Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Brian Gant

Instructor of Cyber Security
John E. Simon School of Business

2209

314.529.6378
bgant@maryville.edu

Sam Gavic

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6307
sgavic@maryville.edu

Christopher Gearin

Director of Higher Education Leadership Program/Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1219

314.529.9408
cgearin1@maryville.edu

Pradip Ghosh

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1262

314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu

Constance Gibbs

Content Writer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 216

314.529.9369
cgibbs@maryville.edu

Caleb Gibson

Shift Supervisor
Public Safety

314.529.9500
cgibson@maryville.edu

Douglas Glaze

Chief Technology Officer
Information Technology

Gander 139B

314.529.9606
dglaze@maryville.edu

Tammy Gocial

Associate Academic Vice President/Interim Dean of the John E. Simon School of Business
Academic Affairs

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2204

314.529.9401
tgocial@maryville.edu

Brian Godfrey

Associate Director for Student Accounts
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9497
bgodfrey@maryville.edu

Meaghan Goodman

Director Speech and Language Pathology Program/Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 333

314.529.9629
mgoodman@maryville.edu