×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Brett Rousseau
Assistant Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2200

314.529.9317
brousseau1@maryville.edu

Stacey Ruffin
Coordinator of Graduate Programs and Clinical Experiences

School of Education

314.529.9542
sruffin@maryville.edu

Charles Sams
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@maryville.edu

Jeannette Sanchez
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander

314.529.6635
jsanchez5@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai
Program Director for Humanities/Assistant Professor of Humanities

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe
Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter
Program Director - Healthcare Administration, Healthcare Management/Senior Services, General Studies in Healthcare/Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Director of Advancement Communications

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth
Director Information Resources & Data Analytics

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt
Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management

John E. Simon School of Business
2218

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Sarah Schmidt
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175

314.529.9258
sschmidt@maryville.edu

Karen Scholbe
Director of Student Relations

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

Erin Schreiber
Hillel Manager

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder
Development Director

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 286

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Renee Schuster
Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1214

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

Shanna Seyer
Senior Learning Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.6679
sseyer@maryville.edu

Lori Sharp
Director of Operations and Adjunct Faculty Engagement

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 265

314.529.9667
lsharp@maryville.edu

Doris Shaw
Dean of the Simon School of Business

John E. Simon School of Business
2204

314.529.9401
dshaw3@maryville.edu

Ebonee Shaw
Development Director

Walker Clinic

314.529.
eshaw@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23