Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Justin Paulsen

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jpaulsen@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne

Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management
John E. Simon School of Business

2224

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Nikki Payne

Controller/Director of Finance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 144

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Erica Peppers

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.
epeppers@maryville.edu

Cecilia Perry

Academic Assistant Dean
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3200

314.529.9620
cperry@maryville.edu

Renee Petty

Graphic Design Studio Manager
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 103A

314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu

Dianna Phares

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu

Deborah Piel

Staff Accountant/Payroll
Finance and Facilities

Gander 143

314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu

Sarah Pine

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9368
spine@maryville.edu

Gail Pittroff

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245

314.529.9194
gpittroff@maryville.edu

Tyler Pitts

IT Manager, User Services
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.9585
tapitts1@maryville.edu

Jim Powers

Communication Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130B

314.529.9319
jpowers@maryville.edu

Eliza Prager

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1252

314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

Emma Prince

Knowledge Consultant & Archivist
Student Success

University Library 2nd fl

314.529.9491
eprince1@maryville.edu

Alastair Pringle

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3259

314.529.9596
apringle1@maryville.edu

Melynda Pryor

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management/Health Administration
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 134

314.529.6538
mpryor@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Lindsey Pyatt

Enrollment Operations Assistant
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6309
lpyatt1@maryville.edu

Antonio Quiles-Matias

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander

314.529.9706
aquilesmatias@maryville.edu

Kathy Quinn

Associate Vice President of Strategic Projects
Student Life

Donius University Center 105

314.529.6543
kquinn@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27