Faculty/Staff Directory


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Rhonda Pugh
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Lindsey Pyatt
Enrollment Operations Assistant

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6309
lpyatt1@maryville.edu

Antonio Quiles-Matias
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander

314.529.9706
aquilesmatias@maryville.edu

Kathy Quinn
Dean of Students

Student Life
Donius University Center 111

314.529.9476
kquinn@maryville.edu

Sean Ragan
Associate Director of International Admissions

Enrollment
Gander

314.529.6565
sragan1@maryville.edu

Joe Raggette
Associate Director and International Enrollment Specialist

School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu

Matt Raithel
Professor of Practice of Game Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 119

314.529.9415
mraithel@maryville.edu

Ebony Ramsey
Assistant Dean for Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center 103

314.529.9388
eramsey@maryville.edu

Erika Rasure
Assistant Professor of Business & Financial Services

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2210

314.529.9322
erasure@maryville.edu

Destiny Reddick
Assistant Dean

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1213

314.529.9470
dreddick@maryville.edu

Chris Reimer
Director of Creative Services

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 215

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

David Reinhart
Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Tennis

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115F

314.529.6522
dreinhart@maryville.edu

Judy Reishman
Department Assistant

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9488
jreishman@maryville.edu

Kristen Rettenmaier
Senior Accountant

Finance and Facilities
Gander 142

314.529.6882
krettenmaier@maryville.edu

Maricella Reyes
Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center 126

314.529.9684
mreyes@maryville.edu

Ellie Richter
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175

314.529.9239
erichter@maryville.edu

Kristina Rieger
Director of Online Operations

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu

Gretchen Roberts
Project Coordinator

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1209

314.529.9483
groberts1@maryville.edu

Michelle Robertson
Learning Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.9605
mrobertson@maryville.edu

Brittany Robinson
Instructor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2810
brobinson2@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25