×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Sandy Ross
Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1257

314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu

Kathleen Roszak
Financial Aid Specialist

Student Service Center
Gander

314.529.6637
kroszak@maryville.edu

Brett Rousseau
Assistant Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2200

314.529.9317
brousseau1@maryville.edu

Stacey Ruffin
Coordinator of Graduate Programs and Clinical Experiences

School of Education

314.529.9542
sruffin@maryville.edu

Jacqueline Saleeby
Associate Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1263

314.529.6855
jsaleeby@maryville.edu

Charles Sams
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@maryville.edu

Jeannette Sanchez
Student Services Specialist

Student Service Center
Gander

314.529.6635
jsanchez5@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai
Program Director for Humanities/Assistant Professor of Humanities

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe
Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter
Director of the Practice Management Program/Assistant Professor of Practice Management

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Director of Advancement Communications

Institutional Advancement
Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth
Director Information Resources & Data Analytics

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt
Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2217

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Sarah Schmidt
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175

314.529.9258
sschmidt@maryville.edu

Karen Scholbe
Director of Student Relations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

Erin Schreiber
Hillel Manager

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder
Development Director

Institutional Advancement
Gander 286

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Linda Schultz
Associate Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
McNally 104

314.529.6856
lschultz@maryville.edu

Renee Schuster
Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1214

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23