×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Matt Raithel
Instructor of Game Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 119

314.529.9415
mraithel@maryville.edu

Erika Rasure
Assistant Professor of Business & Financial Services

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2210

314.529.9322
erasure@maryville.edu

Destiny Reddick
Assistant Dean

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1213

314.529.9470
dreddick@maryville.edu

Tiffany Reed
Program Coordinator

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center 106

314.529.9684
treed1@maryville.edu

Zia Rehman
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1300

314.529.9449
zrehman@maryville.edu

Chris Reimer
Associate Director of New Media

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 215

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

David Reinhart
Head Coach - Men`s and Women`s Tennis

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115

314.529.6522
dreinhart@maryville.edu

Judy Reishman
Department Assistant

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 103

314.529.9488
jreishman@maryville.edu

Kristen Rettenmaier
Senior Accountant

Finance and Facilities
Gander 142

314.529.6882
krettenmaier@maryville.edu

Ellie Richter
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175

314.529.9239
erichter@maryville.edu

Kristina Rieger
Director of Online Operations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu

Arianna Riggs
Evening and Weekend Reference Assistant

Library

314.529.9595
ariggs1@maryville.edu

Gretchen Roberts
Project Coordinator

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1209

314.529.9483
groberts1@maryville.edu

Janet Roberts
Learning Designer

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 254

314.529.9218
jroberts5@maryville.edu

Brittany Robinson
Instructor of Pscyhology

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2810
brobinson2@maryville.edu

Johnathon Roman
Software Developer

Information Technology
IL

314.529.9329
jroman@maryville.edu

Mark Roock
Senior Director of Planned Giving

Institutional Advancement
Gander 282

314.529.9674
mroock@maryville.edu

Erica Rose
Head Coach - Swimming and Diving

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115

314.529.6698
erose@maryville.edu

Rachel Rose
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

Laura Ross
Associate Director of the Finch Center for Teaching and Learning

Academic Affairs
Gander 243

314.529.6683
lross@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23