Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Christopher O`Connor
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3307

314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu

Kristi O`Donnell
Salesforce Administrator

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.9632
kodonnell1@maryville.edu

Adrianne O`Keefe
Loan Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9448
aokeefe@maryville.edu

Michael Palmer
Instructor of Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2219

314.529.9418
mpalmer3@maryville.edu

Hunsue Park
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
hpark@maryville.edu

Travis Patoc
Enrollment Operations Assistant

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9352
tpatoc1@maryville.edu

Cait Patton
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence

314.529.
cpatton5@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton
Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable

Finance and Facilities
Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Tara Patton
Assistant Director of Admissions and Advising for Online Programs

School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9687
tpatton@maryville.edu

Glenn Paulus
Head Coach - Golf

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management

John E. Simon School of Business
2224

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Nikki Payne
Controller/Director of Finance

Finance and Facilities
Gander 144

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Cecilia Perry
Academic Assistant Dean

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3200

314.529.9620
cperry@maryville.edu

Renee Petty
Graphic Design Studio Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 103A

314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu

Dianna Phares
Associate Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu

Deborah Piel
Staff Accountant/Payroll

Finance and Facilities
Gander 143

314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu

Sarah Pine
Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9368
spine@maryville.edu

Gail Pittroff
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245

314.529.9194
gpittroff@maryville.edu

Tyler Pitts
IT Manager, User Services

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9585
tapitts1@maryville.edu

Jim Powers
Communication Coordinator

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130B

314.529.9319
jpowers@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26