Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Olaide Oluwole-Sangoseni

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Margaret Onken

Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 284

314.529.6870
monken@maryville.edu

Jordan Ousley

Esports Content Director
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jousley@maryville.edu

Christopher O`Connor

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3307

314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu

Kristi O`Donnell

Salesforce Administrator
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9632
kodonnell1@maryville.edu

Adrianne O`Keefe

Financial Aid Systems Process Analyst
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9448
aokeefe@maryville.edu

Michael Palmer

Instructor of Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2219

314.529.9418
mpalmer3@maryville.edu

Hunsue Park

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
hpark@maryville.edu

Travis Patoc

Enrollment Operations Assistant
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9352
tpatoc1@maryville.edu

Cait Patton

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6635
cpatton5@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton

Staff Accountant
Finance and Facilities

Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Tara Patton

Associate Director of Admission and Advising for Online Programs
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9687
tpatton@maryville.edu

Justin Paulsen

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jpaulsen@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne

Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management
John E. Simon School of Business

2224

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Nikki Payne

Controller/Director of Finance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 144

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Erica Peppers

Learning Designer
Innovative Learning Partners

314.529.
epeppers@maryville.edu

Cecilia Perry

Academic Assistant Dean
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3200

314.529.9620
cperry@maryville.edu

Renee Petty

Graphic Design Studio Manager
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 103A

314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu

Dianna Phares

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu

Deborah Piel

Staff Accountant/Payroll
Finance and Facilities

Gander 143

314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26