Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Andrew Fox

Director of Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9584
afox@maryville.edu

Geralyn Frandsen

Assistant Director - BSN Programs/Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 233

314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu

Brittany Frankenfeld

Head Coach Women`s LAX
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6712
bfrankenfeld@maryville.edu

Carli Fulgham

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2823
cfulgham@maryville.edu

Kenny Fulks

Manager of Campus Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 6

314.529.9830
kfulks@maryville.edu

Allison Fuller

Director of Disability Support and Success
Student Success

University Library 104B

314.529.9374
afuller2@maryville.edu

Theresa Galakatos

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.6572
tgalakatos@maryville.edu

Brian Gant

Instructor of Cyber Security
John E. Simon School of Business

2209

314.529.6378
bgant@maryville.edu

Sam Gavic

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6307
sgavic@maryville.edu

Christopher Gearin

Director of Higher Education Leadership Program/Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1219

314.529.9408
cgearin1@maryville.edu