Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Fay Fetick

Chief of Staff
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 283

314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu

Ann Fick

Director of Clinical Education/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 345

314.529.9514
afick@maryville.edu

Kristi Filley

Clinical Coordinator for Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.6835
kfilley@maryville.edu

Mary Ellen Finch

Senior Associate for the Finch Center for Teaching and Learning
Center for Teaching & Learning

Gander 246

314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu

Cherie Fister

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs

Gander 276

314.529.9400
cfister@maryville.edu

Jacob Fitts

Human Performance Lab Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
jfitts@maryville.edu

Joseph Fitzpatrick

Dean of Students
Student Life

Donius University Center 111

314.529.9476
jfitzpatrick@maryville.edu

Liesl Flanagan

Senior Director of Financial Aid & Student Accounts
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2827
lflanagan1@maryville.edu

JeLena Fleming

Associate Learning Designer
Learning Design and Technology

Gander 260

314.529.6652
jfleming@maryville.edu

Michelle Flynn

Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 237

314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu