×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Glenn Paulus
Head Coach - Golf

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136F

314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2206

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Nikki Payne
Controller/Director of Finance

Finance and Facilities
Gander 144

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Cecilia Perry
Online Program Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
SAFB

314.529.9620
cperry@maryville.edu

Richard Pessagno
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.6705
rpessagno@maryville.edu

Renee Petty
Graphic Design Studio Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 103A

314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu

Dianna Phares
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu

Deborah Piel
Staff Accountant/Payroll

Finance and Facilities
Gander 143

314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu

Sarah Pine
Assistant Director - Financial Aid

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9368
spine@maryville.edu

Shavon Pisors
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
spisors@maryville.edu

Gail Pittroff
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1245

314.529.9194
gpittroff@maryville.edu

Jim Powers
Communication Coordinator

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115

314.529.9319
jpowers@maryville.edu

Megen Poynter
Transfer Articulation Specialist

Student Service Center
Gander

314.529.9534
mpoynter@maryville.edu

Eliza Prager
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252

314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

Emma Prince
Knowledge Consultant & Archivist

Student Success
University Library 121

314.529.9491
eprince1@maryville.edu

Alastair Pringle
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259

314.529.9596
apringle1@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Kathy Quinn
Dean of Students

Student Life
Donius University Center 110

314.529.9476
kquinn@maryville.edu

Sean Ragan
Associate Director of International Admissions

Enrollment
Gander

314.529.6565
sragan1@maryville.edu

Joe Raggette
Associate Director and International Enrollment Specialist

School of Adult & Online Educ

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23