×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Lacey Norman
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander

314.529.9357
lnorman1@maryville.edu

Oge Oge
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 116

314.529.9541
ooge@maryville.edu

Theresa Olson
Library Operations Manager

Library
University Library First

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu

Olaide Oluwole-Sangoseni
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Margaret Onken
Vice President for Development

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 207

314.529.6870
monken@maryville.edu

Christopher O`Connor
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3307

314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu

Kristi O`Donnell
Salesforce Administrator

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.9632
kodonnell1@maryville.edu

Adrianne O`Keefe
Loan Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9448
aokeefe@maryville.edu

James Page
Director of Alumni Engagement

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 227

314.529.9344
jpage@maryville.edu

Michael Palmer
Instructor of Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2275

314.529.9418
mpalmer3@maryville.edu

Sara Parrott
Coordinator, International Student Success - Immigration & Supp Services

Student Success
University Library 113

314.529.6843
sparrott1@maryville.edu

Travis Patoc
Enrollment Operations Assistant

Operational Excellence

314.529.9352
tpatoc1@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton
Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable

Finance and Facilities
Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Tara Patton
Assistant Director of Admissions and Advising for Online Programs

School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9687
tpatton@maryville.edu

Glenn Paulus
Head Coach - Golf

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136F

314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2206

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Nikki Payne
Controller/Director of Finance

Finance and Facilities
Gander 144

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Cecilia Perry
Online Program Coordinator

School of Adult and Online Education
SAFB

314.529.9620
cperry@maryville.edu

Richard Pessagno
Associate Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6705
rpessagno@maryville.edu

Renee Petty
Graphic Design Studio Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 103A

314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23