Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

John Marino

Director of the Writing Studio/Associate Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Dean Marmonti

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

9500

314.529.
dmarmonti@maryville.edu

Suzanne Marshall-Caby

Assistant Vice President for Operational Strategy, Service and Standards
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6377
smarshallcaby1@maryville.edu

Robyn Massey

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 231

314.529.6705
rmassey@maryville.edu

Leshay Mathis

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.9227
lmathis2@maryville.edu

Seth Matteson

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 111

314.529.6311
smatteson@maryville.edu

Francesca Mattina

Operations Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 272

314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu

Katrina McAfee

Web Developer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 204

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

Danielle McCall

Academic Records Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9396
dmccall@maryville.edu

Beth McCarthy

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175E

314.529.9248
emccarthy@maryville.edu

Jen McCluskey

Vice President for Student Success
Student Success

University Library 109A

314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu

Ryan McDonnell

Director of Residential Life
Residential Life

314.529.9362
rmcdonnell@maryville.edu

Brendan McFarland

Interior Design Lab Manager
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
bmcfarland@maryville.edu

Vicki McFerron

Financial Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu

Jessica Mckay

Academic Systems Specialist
Nursing

Walker Hall 230

314.529.6705
jmckay1@maryville.edu

Zac McMillan

Annual Fund Manager
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9344
zmcmillan@maryville.edu

Tina McQuie

Data Engineer/Data Analyst
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 139

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

Saa Meier

Operations Technology Specialist
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9275
smeier@maryville.edu

Catharine Mennes

Associate Professor of Social Work/Director of Social Work Program
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 3117A

314.529.6701
cmennes@maryville.edu

Lisa Merideth

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education/Director of Graduate Literacy
School of Education

314.529.6707
lmerideth@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27