×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Germaine Murray
Coordinator of Liberal Studies/Director of Medart Lecture Series/Academic Liaison of Global Education/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3220

314.529.9544
gmurray@maryville.edu

Nikki Naccarato
Head Coach - Women`s Volleyball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9599
nnaccarato@maryville.edu

Dustin Nadler
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3201

314.529.9413
dnadler@maryville.edu

Gary Naeger
Network and Systems Engineer

Information Technology
Gander 4A

314.529.9431
gnaeger@maryville.edu

Michele Neuner
Assistant Director

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 103

314.529.9645
mneuner@maryville.edu

Bryan Niedbalski
Interim Head Coach - Baseball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9555
bniedbalski@maryville.edu

Lacey Norman
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander

314.529.9357
lnorman1@maryville.edu

Oge Oge
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 116

314.529.9541
ooge@maryville.edu

Theresa Olson
Library Operations Manager

Library
University Library First

314.529.9493
tolson@maryville.edu

Olaide Oluwole-Sangoseni
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Christopher O`Connor
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3307

314.529.9688
coconnor@maryville.edu

Kristi O`Donnell
Salesforce Administrator

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.9632
kodonnell1@maryville.edu

Adrianne O`Keefe
Loan Services Specialist

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9448
aokeefe@maryville.edu

James Page
Director of Alumni Engagement

Alumni Relations
Gander 227

314.529.9344
jpage@maryville.edu

Michael Palmer
Instructor of Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2275

314.529.9418
mpalmer3@maryville.edu

Sara Parrott
Coordinator, International Student Success - Immigration & Supp Services

Student Success
University Library 113

314.529.6843
sparrott1@maryville.edu

Travis Patoc
Enrollment Operations Assistant

Office of Admissions

314.529.9352
tpatoc1@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton
Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable

Finance and Facilities
Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Tara Patton
Assistant Director of Admissions and Advising for Online Programs

School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9687
tpatton@maryville.edu

Glenn Paulus
Head Coach - Golf

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136F

314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23