×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Erica Mayfield
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety

314.529.
emayfield@maryville.edu

Katrina McAfee
Web Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 204

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

Danielle McCall
Assistant Registrar

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9396
dmccall@maryville.edu

Beth McCarthy
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175E

314.529.9248
emccarthy@maryville.edu

Jen McCluskey
Vice President for Student Success

Student Success
University Library 109B

314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu

Ryan McDonnell
Director of Residential Life

Residential Life

314.529.9362
rmcdonnell@maryville.edu

Vicki McFerron
Financial Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu

Jessica Mckay
Academic Systems Specialist

Nursing
Walker Hall 230

314.529.6705
jmckay1@maryville.edu

Tina McQuie
Senior SQL Analyst/Database Administrator

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

Saa Meier
Operations Technology Specialist

The M Store
Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9275
smeier@maryville.edu

Catharine Mennes
Associate Professor of Social Work/Director of Social Work Program

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernaghan 3117A

314.529.6701
cmennes@maryville.edu

Abigail Mensah
Residential Life Coordinator

Residential Life

314.529.9505
amensah@maryville.edu

Lisa Merideth
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education/Director of Graduate Literacy

School of Education

314.529.9670
lmerideth@maryville.edu

Brian Merkel
Director of Enterprise Learning Technology

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 253

314.529.9653
bmerkel@maryville.edu

Clint Mettlach
Health Professions Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Walker Hall 228

314.529.9565
cmettlach@maryville.edu

Peter Michel
Director of Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center 101

314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu

Annette Milla
Program Associate for Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 344

314.529.9523
amilla@maryville.edu

Jeff Miller
Vice President for Strategic Trends

President`s Office
Gander 101J

314.529.9353
jeffmiller@maryville.edu

Sara Miller
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Sunset Hills

School of Adult and Online Education
Sunset Hills 102

314.529.9342
smiller@maryville.edu

Cynthia Mills
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
cmills@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25