Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Esther Dunlop

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
edunlop1@maryville.edu

Leigh Durdle

Director of Enterprise Information Systems
Information Technology

314.529.9494
ldurdle@maryville.edu

Rainier Edwards

Academic Systems Specialist
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3200

314.529.9638
redwards@maryville.edu

Kelly Eggers

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
keggers@maryville.edu

Michelle Ehlert

Senior Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9615
mehlert@maryville.edu

Rachel Eise

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9733
rschuler@maryville.edu

Laurie Eisenbach

Instructor of Graphic Design
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Mykale Elbe

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the Family Nurse Practitioner Concentration
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.6601
melbe@maryville.edu

Stephanie Elfrink

Vice President for Operational Excellence
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Kristen Ely

Lead Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 109B

314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu