×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Tammie Lorden
Manager, Human Resources Operations

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Todd Louis
Campus Event Manager

President`s Office
Gander 102

314.529.9546
tlouis@maryville.edu

Katherine Louthan
Executive Director for the School of Adult & Online Education

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 257

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Kathleen Lueckeman
Chief Innovation Officer

Office of Innovation
Gander 222

314.529.9633
klueckeman@maryville.edu

Travis Lufsey
Videographer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 207

314.529.6866
tlufsey@maryville.edu

Marilee Lukefahr
Transfer Articulation Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9529
mlukefahr@maryville.edu

Kathryn Luther
Advancement Services Manager

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 124

314.529.9348
kluther@maryville.edu

Scott Lyle
Director of the Music Program/Assistant Professor of Music

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2809
slyle@maryville.edu

Melissa Mace
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101B

314.529.6857
mmace@maryville.edu

Alison Manahan
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175B

314.529.9241
amanahan@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville
Vice President for Finance and Facilities

Finance and Facilities
Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu

Kathy Mann
Coordinator of Student Success

Student Success
University Library 104

314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu

John Marino
Director of the Writing Studio/Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Dean Marmonti
Campus Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
9500

314.529.
dmarmonti@maryville.edu

Suzanne Marshall-Caby
Assistant Vice President for Operational Strategy, Service and Standards

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6377
smarshallcaby1@maryville.edu

Robyn Massey
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.6705
rmassey@maryville.edu

Leshay Mathis
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 116

314.529.9227
lmathis2@maryville.edu

Seth Matteson
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 111

314.529.6311
smatteson@maryville.edu

Francesca Mattina
Operations Director

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 272

314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu

Erica Mayfield
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety

314.529.
emayfield@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25