Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Breanna Lee

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6312
blee8@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins

Vice President for Enrollment
Enrollment

Gander 101A

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Demetruis Leonard

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally

314.529.6878
dleonard1@maryville.edu

Dana Levin

Distinguished Writer-in-Residence
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 114

314.529.9321
dlevin@maryville.edu

Lisa Lillie

Director of the History Program/Assistant Professor of History
College of Arts and Sciences

3206

314.529.9206
llillie@maryville.edu

Yuanjin Liu

Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences

3213

314.529.9433
yliu3@maryville.edu

Ron Livingston

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu

Morgan Locher

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115B

314.529.6823
mlocher@maryville.edu

Mark Lombardi

President
President`s Office

Gander 235

314.529.9330
president@maryville.edu

Rafael Lopez

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 30D

314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu

Tammie Lorden

Manager, Human Resources Operations
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Todd Louis

Campus Event Manager
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.9546
tlouis@maryville.edu

Katherine Louthan

Dean of the School of Adult and Online Education
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 251

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Jeff Lovell

Assistant Director of Enterprise Systems
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9641
jlovell@maryville.edu

Bryan Lowery

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
blowery@maryville.edu

Travis Lufsey

Videographer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 207

314.529.6866
tlufsey@maryville.edu

Marilee Lukefahr

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9529
mlukefahr@maryville.edu

Scott Lyle

Director of the Music Program/Assistant Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2809
slyle@maryville.edu

Melissa Mace

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment
Enrollment

Gander 101B

314.529.6857
mmace@maryville.edu

Hina Mahmood

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.2826
hmahmood@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27