×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kelly Lave
Assistant Professor of Physics

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3262

314.529.9983
klave@maryville.edu

Lori Lawson
Head Coach - Women`s Soccer

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 31B

314.529.9311
lchalupny@maryville.edu

Caitlin Layer-Gaskell
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
clayergaskell@maryville.edu

Breanna Lee
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence

314.529.6312
blee8@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins
Vice President for Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101A

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Demetruis Leonard
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
McNally

314.529.6878
dleonard1@maryville.edu

Dana Levin
Distinguished Writer-in-Residence

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 114

314.529.9321
dlevin@maryville.edu

Lisa Lillie
Director of the History Program/Assistant Professor of History

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.9206
llillie@maryville.edu

Yuanjin Liu
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1300

314.529.9433
yliu3@maryville.edu

Ron Livingston
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu

Morgan Locher
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115B

314.529.6823
mlocher@maryville.edu

Barbara Loeffler
Coordinator of Clinical Education/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
bloeffler@maryville.edu

Dustin Loeffler
Executive Director of Transformational Innovation/Associate Professor of Cyber Security and Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2224

314.529.9571
dloeffler@maryville.edu

Mark Lombardi
President

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
president@maryville.edu

Rafael Lopez
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu

Tammie Lorden
Operations Coordinator

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Katherine Louthan
Executive Director

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 257

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Kathleen Lueckeman
Chief Innovation Officer

Office of Innovation
Gander 222

314.529.9633
klueckeman@maryville.edu

Travis Lufsey
Videographer

Interactive Media Group

314.529.6866
tlufsey@maryville.edu

Marilee Lukefahr
Transfer Articulation Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander

314.529.9529
mlukefahr@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25