Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Christopher Donner

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115C

314.529.6589
cdonner@maryville.edu

Stacy Donovan

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 3109

314.529.9465
sdonovan1@maryville.edu

Lawrence Dorr

Instructor of Finance and Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

2200

314.529.9152
ldorr@maryville.edu

Andrew Douglas

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

314.529.
adouglas6@maryville.edu

Shawn Doyle

Office Manager
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9547
sdoyle@maryville.edu

Karlla Dozier

Senior Compliance Officer /Title IX Coordinator
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 110

314.529.9981
kdozier@maryville.edu

Gayle Dryden

Coordinator
Global Education

Gander 233

314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu

Philip DuBois

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration
Walker College of Health Professions

6871

314.529.
pdubois@maryville.edu

Malia Dunbar

Science Lab Assistant/Instructor
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu

Michael Dunlap

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.9541
mdunlap@maryville.edu