Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kendra Lane

Online Operations Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane

Payroll Supervisor
Finance and Facilities

Gander 143

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Karla Larson

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally

314.529.6856
klarson@maryville.edu

Velensia Latimore

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9439
vbarnes@maryville.edu

Kelly Lave

Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3262

314.529.9983
klave@maryville.edu

Lori Lawson

Head Coach - Women`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 31B

314.529.9311
lchalupny@maryville.edu

Caitlin Layer-Gaskell

Personal Counselor
Personal Counseling

University Library First

314.529.9556
clayergaskell@maryville.edu

Breanna Lee

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6312
blee8@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins

Vice President for Enrollment
Enrollment

Gander 101A

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Demetruis Leonard

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally

314.529.6878
dleonard1@maryville.edu

Dana Levin

Distinguished Writer-in-Residence
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 114

314.529.9321
dlevin@maryville.edu

Lisa Lillie

Director of the History Program/Assistant Professor of History
College of Arts and Sciences

3206

314.529.9206
llillie@maryville.edu

Yuanjin Liu

Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1300

314.529.9433
yliu3@maryville.edu

Ron Livingston

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu

Morgan Locher

Adjunct Instructor Exercise Science
Walker College of Health Professions

Simon Center 115B

314.529.6823
mlocher@maryville.edu

Mark Lombardi

President
President`s Office

Gander 235

314.529.9330
president@maryville.edu

Rafael Lopez

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 30D

314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu

Tammie Lorden

Manager, Human Resources Operations
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Todd Louis

Campus Event Manager
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.9546
tlouis@maryville.edu

Katherine Louthan

Dean of the School of Adult and Online Education
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 251

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25