×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Caitlin Ladd
Director of Admission and Advising for On-Campus Programs/Strategic Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Meghan Lamberth
Assistant Coach - Softball

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 28

314.529.6598
mlamberth1@maryville.edu

Collin Lanam
Head Coach - Women`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Kendra Lane
Online Operations Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane
Payroll Supervisor

Finance and Facilities
Gander 143

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Karla Larson
Associate Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
McNally

314.529.6856
klarson@maryville.edu

Velensia Latimore
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9439
vbarnes@maryville.edu

Kelly Lave
Assistant Professor of Physics

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3262

314.529.9983
klave@maryville.edu

Lori Lawson
Head Coach - Women`s Soccer

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 31B

314.529.9311
lchalupny@maryville.edu

Caitlin Layer-Gaskell
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
clayergaskell@maryville.edu

Breanna Lee
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6312
blee8@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins
Vice President for Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101A

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Demetruis Leonard
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
McNally

314.529.6878
dleonard1@maryville.edu

Dana Levin
Distinguished Writer-in-Residence

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 114

314.529.9321
dlevin@maryville.edu

Lisa Lillie
Director of the History Program/Assistant Professor of History

College of Arts and Sciences
3206

314.529.9206
llillie@maryville.edu

Yuanjin Liu
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1300

314.529.9433
yliu3@maryville.edu

Ron Livingston
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu

Morgan Locher
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115B

314.529.6823
mlocher@maryville.edu

Barbara Loeffler
Coordinator of Clinical Education/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
bloeffler@maryville.edu

Dustin Loeffler
Executive Director of Transformational Innovation/Associate Professor of Cyber Security and Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2224

314.529.9571
dloeffler@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25