×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kyra Krakos
Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

Kara Krawiecki
Head Coach - STUNT

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9457
kkrawiecki@maryville.edu

Julie Krebel
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 108B

314.529.9452
jkrebel@maryville.edu

Felix Kwan
Professor of Economics and Finance

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2214

314.529.9610
fkwan@maryville.edu

Soo-Jin Kwoun
Associate Professor of Music Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Caitlin Ladd
Director of Admission and Advising for On-Campus Programs/Strategic Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Meghan Lamberth
Assistant Coach - Softball

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 28

314.529.6598
mlamberth1@maryville.edu

Collin Lanam
Head Coach - Women`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Kendra Lane
Online Operations Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane
Payroll Supervisor

Finance and Facilities
Gander 143

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Karla Larson
Associate Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9625
klarson@maryville.edu

Velensia Latimore
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9439
vbarnes@maryville.edu

Kelly Lave
Assistant Professor of Physics

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3262

314.529.9983
klave@maryville.edu

Lori Lawson
Head Coach - Women`s Soccer

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 31B

314.529.9311
lchalupny@maryville.edu

Caitlin Layer-Gaskell
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
clayergaskell@maryville.edu

Breanna Lee
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence

314.529.6312
blee8@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins
Vice President for Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101A

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Demetruis Leonard
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9625
dleonard1@maryville.edu

Dana Levin
Distinguished Writer-in-Residence

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 114

314.529.9321
dlevin@maryville.edu

Lisa Lillie
Instructor of History

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.9206
llillie@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25