Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Traci Juhas

Loan Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9346
tjuhas@maryville.edu

Charles Kaiser

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
John E. Simon School of Business

2207

314.529.6634
ckaiser2@maryville.edu

Bob Kaiser

Maintence Technician II
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
rkaiser@maryville.edu

Colton Kampa

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115D

314.529.6879
ckampa@maryville.edu

Jesse Kavadlo

Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning/Coordinator of University Seminar/Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3302

314.529.9502
jkavadlo@maryville.edu

Mike Keller

Assistant Professor of Interior Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
mkeller@maryville.edu

Alisa Kelly

Campus Event Manager
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.9543
akelly5@maryville.edu

Joanne Kern

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coord. - Adult Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Concentration
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245

314.529.9224
jkern@maryville.edu

Anna Khodorovich

Academic Records Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6621
akhodorovich1@maryville.edu

Michael Kiener

Director of the Rehabilitition Counseling Program/Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 154

314.529.9443
mkiener@maryville.edu

Sean Kilfoy

Cyber Fusion Center Lab Manager
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2211

314.529.9693
skilfoy1@maryville.edu

Keith Kinder

Director of the MA/Ed.D in Teacher Leadership Program/Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1218

314.529.9557
lkinder@maryville.edu

Jan King

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9508
jking8@maryville.edu

Victor Kizer

Director of the Exercise Science Program/Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 142

314.529.9626
vkizer@maryville.edu

Bridget Klebolt

Student Employment Coordinator
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6702
bklebolt@maryville.edu

Katherine Kline

Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Maria Knierim

Executive Assistant
President`s Office

Gander 235

314.529.9330
mknierim@maryville.edu

Victoria Knight

Library Resource Strategist
Library

University Library 1st

314.529.9492
vknight@maryville.edu

Kimberly Knoernschild

Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Jair Kollasch

Director of Public Safety
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9564
jkollasch@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27