×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Keith Kinder
Director of the MA/Ed.D in Teacher Leadership Program/Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1218

314.529.9557
lkinder@maryville.edu

Jan King
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9508
jking8@maryville.edu

Victor Kizer
Director of the Exercise Science Program/Assistant Professor of Exercise Science

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 142

314.529.9626
vkizer@maryville.edu

Katherine Kline
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Victoria Knight
Library Resource Strategist

Library
University Library

314.529.9492
vknight@maryville.edu

Kimberly Knoernschild
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Judy Koenig
Administrative Assistant II

Student Life
Donius University Center 100

314.529.9485
jkoenig@maryville.edu

Jair Kollasch
Director of Public Safety

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9564
jkollasch@maryville.edu

David Korn
Head Coach - Men`s Soccer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 102

314.529.9475
dkorn@maryville.edu

Kyra Krakos
Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

Kara Krawiecki
Head Coach - STUNT

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9457
kkrawiecki@maryville.edu

Julie Krebel
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 115

314.529.9452
jkrebel@maryville.edu

Felix Kwan
Professor of Economics and Finance

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2214

314.529.9610
fkwan@maryville.edu

Soo-Jin Kwoun
Associate Professor of Music Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Caitlin Ladd
Director of Admission and Advising for On-Campus Programs/Strategic Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Meghan Lamberth
Assistant Coach - Softball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130C

314.529.6598
mlamberth1@maryville.edu

Collin Lanam
Head Coach - Women`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 133

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Kendra Lane
Online Operations Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane
Payroll Supervisor

Finance and Facilities
Gander 143

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Velensia Latimore
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9439
vbarnes@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23