Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kylie Holt

Program Assistant - Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 243

314.529.9515
kholt@maryville.edu

Feng Hou

Chief Digital Transformation Evangelist
President`s Office

Gander 222

314.529.9630
fhou@maryville.edu

Alex Howell

Lead Developer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 205

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Jerry Hughey

Special Services Supervisor
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

Michelle Hunter

Director of the BA in Preservice Education Program/Assistant Professor of Teacher Education: Mathematics Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1211

314.529.9471
mhunter1@maryville.edu

Sandra Hunter

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6310
shunter1@maryville.edu

Danielle Irving

Talent Acquisition Specialist
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9382
dirving@maryville.edu

Naomi Ishihara

Program Coordinator- Student Involvement
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 104

314.529.9376
nishihara@maryville.edu

Adrienne Jackson

Retail lnnovation Specialist
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9499
ajackson5@maryville.edu

Sharon Jackson

Interim Program Director for Social Work/Assistant Professor of Social Work
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1217

314.529.9499
sjackson11@maryville.edu

Crystal Jacobsmeyer

Director of Academic Operations
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2206

314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu

Linda Jakob

Assistant Director of Internal Operations
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130B

314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu

Thomas James

Creative Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6563
tjames1@maryville.edu

Kyle Jenkins

Evening Operations and Reference Specialist
Library

University Library

314.529.9197
kjenkins9@maryville.edu

Michelle Jenkins-Unterberg

Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 145

314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu

Bao-Ping Jia

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

Geoffrey Jimenez

Assistant Coach - Baseball
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9313
gjimenez@maryville.edu

David Johnson

Associate Professor of Finance
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2212

314.529.9386
djohnson6@maryville.edu

Derrick Johnson

Maintenance Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.9304
djohnson10@maryville.edu

Jennifer Johnson

Program Assistant for Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9265
jjohnson11@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27