×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Micky Kaufman
Head Coach-Cross Country and Track and Field

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130C

314.529.6836
mkaufman@maryville.edu

Jesse Kavadlo
Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3302

314.529.9502
jkavadlo@maryville.edu

Joanne Kern
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coord. - Adult Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Concentration

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245

314.529.9224
jkern@maryville.edu

Anna Khodorovich
Student Services Specialist

Student Service Center
Gander

314.529.6621
akhodorovich1@maryville.edu

Michael Kiener
Director of the Rehabilitition Counseling Program/Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 154

314.529.9443
mkiener@maryville.edu

Richard Kilgore
Associate Professor of Management and Business Administration

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.9628
rkilgore@maryville.edu

Keith Kinder
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1218

314.529.9557
lkinder@maryville.edu

Jan King
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9508
jking8@maryville.edu

Victor Kizer
Director of the Exercise Science Program

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 142

314.529.9626
vkizer@maryville.edu

Katherine Kline
Assistant Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Kimberly Knoernschild
Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Judy Koenig
Administrative Assistant II

Student Life
Donius University Center 100

314.529.9485
jkoenig@maryville.edu

Jair Kollasch
Director of Public Safety

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9564
jkollasch@maryville.edu

David Korn
Head Coach - Men`s Soccer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 102

314.529.9475
dkorn@maryville.edu

Kyra Krakos
Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3305

314.529.9405
kkrakos@maryville.edu

Kara Krawiecki
Head Coach - STUNT

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9457
kkrawiecki@maryville.edu

Julie Krebel
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 115

314.529.9452
jkrebel@maryville.edu

Felix Kwan
Professor of Economics and Finance

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2214

314.529.9610
fkwan@maryville.edu

Soo-Jin Kwoun
Associate Professor of Music Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Caitlin Ladd
Director of Admission and Advising for On-Campus Programs/Strategic Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23