×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kurt Jensen
Instructor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.3660
kjensen@maryville.edu

Bao-Ping Jia
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

Geoffrey Jimenez
Assistant Coach - Baseball

Athletics and Recreation
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9313
gjimenez@maryville.edu

David Johnson
Associate Professor of Finance

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2212

314.529.9386
djohnson6@maryville.edu

Derrick Johnson
Maintenance Technician

Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.9304
djohnson10@maryville.edu

Jennifer Johnson
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9265
jjohnson11@maryville.edu

Amanda Jones
Program Assistant - Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 28

314.529.6594
ajones24@maryville.edu

Dennis Jones
West Coast Regional Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
CA

314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu

Gary Jones
Transfer Articulation Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9346
gjones@maryville.edu

Charles Kaiser
Assistant Professor of Business Administration

John E. Simon School of Business
2207

314.529.6634
ckaiser2@maryville.edu

Bob Kaiser
Maintence Technician II

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
rkaiser@maryville.edu

Colton Kampa
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115D

314.529.6879
ckampa@maryville.edu

Jesse Kavadlo
Director of the Dr. Mary Ellen Finch Center for Teaching and Learning/Coordinator of University Seminar/Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3302

314.529.9502
jkavadlo@maryville.edu

Mike Keller
Assistant Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
mkeller@maryville.edu

Joanne Kern
Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coord. - Adult Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Concentration

Walker College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245

314.529.9224
jkern@maryville.edu

Anna Khodorovich
Transfer Articulation Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6621
akhodorovich1@maryville.edu

Michael Kiener
Director of the Rehabilitition Counseling Program/Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 154

314.529.9443
mkiener@maryville.edu

Keith Kinder
Director of the MA/Ed.D in Teacher Leadership Program/Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1218

314.529.9557
lkinder@maryville.edu

Jan King
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9508
jking8@maryville.edu

Victor Kizer
Director of the Exercise Science Program/Assistant Professor of Exercise Science

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 142

314.529.9626
vkizer@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25