Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jill Heitzman

Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 346

314.529.9563
jheitzman@maryville.edu

Matthew Helis

Course Materials Assistant
The M Store

Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9285
mhelis1@maryville.edu

Peter Henderson

Artist-in-Residence/Associate Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu

Jennifer Henry

Director of Personal Counseling
Personal Counseling

University Library First

314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu

Dushanthi Herath

Instructor of Mathematics
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2806
dherath@maryville.edu

Catherine Hogan

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu

John Hogan

Director of Hockey Operations/Head Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.3109
jhogan3@maryville.edu

Cassandra Holland

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9378
cholland1@maryville.edu

Christine Hollenbeck

Director of Special Events & Donor Relations
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.6854
chollenbeck@maryville.edu

Stacy Hollins

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Associate Professor of Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2221

314.529.9421
shollins@maryville.edu

Kylie Holt

Program Assistant - Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 243

314.529.9515
kholt@maryville.edu

Feng Hou

Chief Digital Transformation Evangelist
President`s Office

Gander 231

314.529.9630
fhou@maryville.edu

Alex Howell

Lead Developer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 205

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Jerry Hughey

Special Services Supervisor
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

Michelle Hunter

Director of the BA in Preservice Education Program/Assistant Professor of Teacher Education: Mathematics Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1211

314.529.9471
mhunter1@maryville.edu

Sandra Hunter

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6310
shunter1@maryville.edu

Danielle Irving

Talent Acquistion Specialist
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9382
dirving@maryville.edu

Naomi Ishihara

Program Coordinator- Student Involvement
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 104

314.529.9376
nishihara@maryville.edu

Adrienne Jackson

Retail lnnovation Specialist
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9499
ajackson5@maryville.edu

Sharon Jackson

Director of Field Education for Social Work/Assistant Professor of Social Work
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
sjackson11@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25