×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Nisarahmed Hundewale
Assitant Professor of Business Data Analytics

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.9401
nhundewale@maryville.edu

Michelle Hunter
Assistant Professor of Teacher Education: Mathematics Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1211

314.529.9471
mhunter1@maryville.edu

Naomi Ishihara
Program Coordinator- Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center 104

314.529.9376
nishihara@maryville.edu

Adrienne Jackson
Retail lnnovation Specialist

The M Store
Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9499
ajackson5@maryville.edu

Tricia Jackson
Staff Accountant

Finance and Facilities
Gander 141

314.529.9462
pjackson@maryville.edu

Crystal Jacobsmeyer
Director of Academic Operations

John E. Simon School of Business
Gander 265

314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu

Linda Jakob
Assistant Director of Internal Operations

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130B

314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu

Thomas James
Studio Manager/Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.6563
tjames1@maryville.edu

Kathleen Janson
Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
kjanson@maryville.edu

Michelle Jenkins-Unterberg
Assistant Dean for the Walker College of Health Professions/Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 346

314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu

Kurt Jensen
Instructor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.3660
kjensen@maryville.edu

Bao-Ping Jia
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

David Johnson
Associate Professor of Finance

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2212

314.529.9386
djohnson6@maryville.edu

Derrick Johnson
Maintenance Technician

Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.9304
djohnson10@maryville.edu

Jennifer Johnson
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9265
jjohnson11@maryville.edu

Jan Johnston
Executive Assistant, President`s Office

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
jjohnston@maryville.edu

Amanda Jones
Program Assistant - Online Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 28

314.529.6594
ajones24@maryville.edu

Dennis Jones
West Coast Regional Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
CA

314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu

Gary Jones
Assistant Director

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 103

314.529.9346
gjones@maryville.edu

Bob Kaiser
Maintence Technician II

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
rkaiser@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23