×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kristi Hipp
Residential Hall Coordinator

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6821
khipp1@maryville.edu

Catherine Hogan
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu

John Hogan
Head Coach - Club Hockey

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.3109
jhogan3@maryville.edu

Cassandra Holland
Student Services Specialist

Operational Excellence

314.529.9378
cholland1@maryville.edu

Christine Hollenbeck
Director of Special Events & Donor Relations

University Events
Gander 219

314.529.6854
chollenbeck@maryville.edu

Stacy Hollins
Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Associate Professor of Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2221

314.529.9421
shollins@maryville.edu

Kylie Holt
Program Assistant - Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 243

314.529.9515
kholt@maryville.edu

Alex Howell
Web Application Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 205

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Jerry Hughey
Special Services Supervisor

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

Nisarahmed Hundewale
Assitant Professor of Business Data Analytics

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.9401
nhundewale@maryville.edu

Michelle Hunter
Director of the BA in Preservice Education Program/Assistant Professor of Teacher Education: Mathematics Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1211

314.529.9471
mhunter1@maryville.edu

Sandra Hunter
Transfer Articulation Specialist

Operational Excellence

314.529.6310
shunter1@maryville.edu

Naomi Ishihara
Program Coordinator- Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center 104

314.529.9376
nishihara@maryville.edu

Adrienne Jackson
Retail lnnovation Specialist

The M Store
Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9499
ajackson5@maryville.edu

Tricia Jackson
Staff Accountant

Finance and Facilities
Gander 141

314.529.9462
pjackson@maryville.edu

Crystal Jacobsmeyer
Director of Academic Operations

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2215

314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu

Linda Jakob
Assistant Director of Internal Operations

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130B

314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu

Thomas James
Studio Manager/Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.6563
tjames1@maryville.edu

Kathleen Janson
Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
kjanson@maryville.edu

Michelle Jenkins-Unterberg
Assistant Dean for the Walker College of Health Professions/Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 346

314.529.9590
munterberg@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25