×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Sara Grzina
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9625
sgrzina@maryville.edu

Angela Guderian
Online Operations Specialist

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9383
aguderian@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon
Stewardship Director

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 288

314.529.9624
cguignon@maryville.edu

Chuck Gulas
Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 145

314.529.9474
cgulas@maryville.edu

Jacob Gutshall
Director of the Walker Scottish Rite Clinic

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 171

314.529.9215
jgutshall@maryville.edu

Jennifer Gwin
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.6705
jgwin1@maryville.edu

Keenan Hagerty
Assistant Coach - Wrestling

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6541
jhagerty1@maryville.edu

Courtney Haller
Manager of Marketing and Public Relations

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 213

314.529.9341
challer@maryville.edu

Martha Harbaugh
Director of Financial Aid

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9361
mharbaugh@maryville.edu

Ashleigh Harding
Evening and Weekend Reference Assistant

Library
University Library

314.529.9595
aharding@maryville.edu

Aretha Hardrick
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 108A

314.529.6303
ahardrick@maryville.edu

Jim Harf
Associate Vice President of Global Education

Global Education
University Library 111

314.529.6851
jharf@maryville.edu

Scott Harley
Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 116

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu

Kiara Harmon
Assistant Director for Student Financial Services

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.6638
kharmon@maryville.edu

Brandy Harrelson
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

Edward Harris
Athletic Coach Part Time

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
eharris@maryville.edu

Sam Harris
Director of Learning Technology & Support

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 267

314.529.9316
sharris@maryville.edu

Sandra Harris
Library Director

Library
University Library 1st

314.529.9509
sharris8@maryville.edu

Brian Heger
Associate Director for Strategic Communication and Recruitment

Office of Admissions
Gander 102a

314.529.9676
bheger@maryville.edu

Matthew Helis
Course Materials Assistant

The M Store
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9285
mhelis1@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25