×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Brandy Harrelson
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

Danae Harris
Student Services Specialist

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9378
dharris8@maryville.edu

Sam Harris
Director of Learning Technology & Support

School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 267

314.529.9316
sharris@maryville.edu

Sandra Harris
Library Director

Library
University Library 1st

314.529.9509
sharris8@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Haynes
Director of Special Programs

Institutional Advancement
Gander 229

314.529.9580
ehaynes@maryville.edu

Brian Heger
Associate Director of Communications

Office of Admissions
Gander 102a

314.529.9676
bheger@maryville.edu

Matthew Helis
Course Materials Assistant

The M Store
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9285
mhelis1@maryville.edu

Peter Henderson
Director of the Music Program/Associate Professor of Music

College of Arts and Sciences
Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu

Jennifer Henry
Director of Personal Counseling

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu

Dushanthi Herath
Instructor of Mathematics

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2806
dherath@maryville.edu

Kristi Hipp
Residential Hall Coordinator

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6821
khipp1@maryville.edu

Traci Hodges
Assistant Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2200

314.529.6634
thodges@maryville.edu

Catherine Hogan
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu

John Hogan
Head Coach - Club Hockey

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.3109
jhogan3@maryville.edu

Christine Hollenbeck
Director Special Events & Donor Relations

Institutional Advancement
Gander 219

314.529.6854
chollenbeck@maryville.edu

Stacy Hollins
Associate Professor of Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2221

314.529.9421
shollins@maryville.edu

Kylie Holt
Program Assistant - Occupational Therapy

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 243

314.529.9515
kholt@maryville.edu

Pam Horwitz
Dean of the Simon School of Business

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2204

314.529.9401
phorwitz@maryville.edu

Alex Howell
Web Application Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 205

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Jerry Hughey
Special Services Supervisor

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23