×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Hussain Ahmed
Systems Administrator and Programmer

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.6570
hahmed@maryville.edu

Michelle Aiello
Learning Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.9605
maiello@maryville.edu

Kerra Akanbi
Assistant Professor of History, Political Science

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2804
kakanbi@maryville.edu

Lisa Albers
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

Walker College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 234

314.529.6822
lalbers@maryville.edu

Kimberly Allen
Assistant Academic Vice President

Academic Affairs
Gander 233

314.529.6685
kallen9@maryville.edu

Kelli Anderson
Business Systems Analyst

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.9324
kanderson@maryville.edu

Somer Anderson
Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Assistant Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2208

314.529.9482
sanderson6@maryville.edu

Vaughn Anderson
Assistant Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1312A

314.529.6711
vanderson@maryville.edu

Terrence Andrews
Associate Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 104

314.529.9253
tandrews@maryville.edu

Scott Angus
Director of the Photography and Digital Art Programs/Associate Professor of Art, Digital Photography

College of Arts and Sciences
Design & Visual Art 123

314.529.9414
sangus@maryville.edu

Maxwell Artis
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 108C

314.529.9572
martis@maryville.edu

Shirley Ashauer
Associate Professor of Psychology and Organizational Leadership

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3261

314.529.9582
saashauer@maryville.edu

Kurt Aubuchon
Assistant Professor of Cyber Security

John E. Simon School of Business
2209

314.529.6378
kaubuchon2@maryville.edu

Chammie Austin
Associate Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3314

314.529.9459
caustin@maryville.edu

Ernie Aveytia
Senior Coordinator Campus Services

Facilities Management & Planning
Gander 30E

314.529.9634
eaveytia@maryville.edu

Princess Baehler
Technology Coordinator for Academic Facilities

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9569
pbaehler@maryville.edu

Marcia Bailey
Business Process Analyst

Operational Excellence
Gander 124

314.529.9372
mbailey2@maryville.edu

Bree Baker
Assistant Director of Digital Engagement

Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 227

314.529.9391
bbaker1@maryville.edu

Corey Baker
Community Engagement Manager

Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 208

314.529.9536
cbaker1@maryville.edu

Nadine Ball
Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1208

314.529.9660
nball@maryville.edu

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25