Alumni Association National Leadership Council

The board reconnects alumni with the University – and one another - through events, programs and communications.

Executive Committee

Laura Derickson, ’93, Chair

Connie Sulkowski Green, ’70 Immediate Past Chair

Ann Geis Boyce, ’68

Margaret Hellweg Aylward, ’76

Brian Brinkley, ’94

Adam Buffa, ’97

Korisa Sorrell Carbone, ’00

Mark Denk, ’02

Jeff A. Flieg, ’96

Patriicia Reis Holthaus, ’74

Rod McCann, ’79

Chip Roos, ’76

Mary Constance Schwarze, ’79, ’86

Todd P. Wallace, ’09

Ellie Poulis Wideman, ’97

Gary Wood, ’03

AASH and RSCJ Liaisons

Suzanne Finch DeBlaze, ’57, AASH

Lucie Nordmann, RSCJ, ’68

School of Education Liaison

Patty Guignon Robben, ’59

School of Health Professions Liaison

Mary Bowles Garvey, ’74

Young Alumni Board Liaisons

Sarah Scheidker Autry, ’04, ‘08

Adam Sommer, ’06

Back to Top