Advisory Council

Maryville University President’s Advisory Council

Mark Lombardi, PhD


Thomas Benning

Director of Physical Plant

Jerry Brisson

Vice President of Planning, Research and Technology

Nina Caldwell, EdD

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Stephanie Elfrink, EdD

Executive Director of the Student Service Center

Tom Eschen

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Mary Ellen Finch, PhD

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Tammy Gocial, PhD

Associate Academic Vice President

Charles Gulas, PhD

Dean of the College of Health Professions

Larry Hays, CPA, PhD

Vice President for Administration and Finance

Shani Lenore-Jenkins

Associate Vice President of Enrollment

Kathy Lunan

Chief of Staff and Liaison to the Board of Trustees

Steven Mandeville


Marcus Manning

Director of Athletics

Jennifer McCluskey, PhD

Associate Vice President,
Director of the Center for Academic Success and First-Year Experience

Jeff Miller

Vice President for Enrollment

Marcia Sullivan

Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications