Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Heman, Richard
Newman Center Priest
Campus Ministry
McNally
314.529.6597
rheman@maryville.edu
Henderson, Peter
Director of the Music Program, Associate Professor of Music
College of Arts & Sciences
Auditorium 1401
314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu
Henry, Jennifer
Director of Personal Counseling
Personal Counseling
University Library First
314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu
Henson, Diana
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
dhenson@maryville.edu
Hermann, Sandy
Administrative Assistant III
School of Education
Gander 251
314.529.9466
shermann@maryville.edu
Hicks, Chris
Assistant Director of the Student Service Center
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9396
chicks@maryville.edu
Hinkle, Julie
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions

jhinkle@maryville.edu
Hodge, Kimberly
Head Coach-Women's Golf
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6837
khodge1@maryville.edu
Hollenbeck, Christine
Coordinator of Special Events and Donor Relations
Institutional Advancement
Gander 285
314.529.6854
chollenbeck@maryville.edu
Holmes, Megan
Development Director for Family and Parent Programs, and the John E. Simon School of Business
Institutional Advancement
Gander 283
314.529.6852
mholmes3@maryville.edu
Horwitz, Pam
Dean of the John E. Simon School of Business
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2204
314.529.9572
phorwitz@maryville.edu
Hottle-Sippy, Alicia
Interactive Media Producer
Interactive Media Group
Gander 102B
314.529.9593
ahottlesippy@maryville.edu
Howell, Alex
Web Application Developer
Interactive Media Group
Gander 102
314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu
Hughey, Jerry
Special Services Supervisor
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu
Ivanov, Georgi
Department Assistant
Office of Admissions
Gander 114
314.529.6861
givanov1@maryville.edu
Jackson, Larry
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
ljackson2@maryville.edu
Jacobsmeyer, Crystal
Assistant Director for Graduate Enrollment and Advising
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 113
314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu
Jakob, Linda
Department Associate
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu
Janson, Kathleen
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
314.529.9500
kjanson@maryville.edu
Jensen, Alice
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1214
314.529.9449
ajensen@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top