×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Penny Greene
Project Specialist

Student Success
University Library 108C

314.529.6301
pgreene@maryville.edu

Brady Griffith
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 111

314.529.6305
bgriffith@maryville.edu

Melissa Griswold
Associate Professor of Financial Services

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2220

314.529.6859
mgriswold@maryville.edu

Paul Gross
Assistant Professor of Cyber Security and Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2219

314.529.9562
pgross@maryville.edu

Angela Guderian
Online Operations Specialist

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9383
aguderian@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon
Department Assistant

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9624
cguignon@maryville.edu

Chuck Gulas
Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 145

314.529.9474
cgulas@maryville.edu

Jacob Gutshall
Director of the Walker Scottish Rite Clinic

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 171

314.529.9215
jgutshall@maryville.edu

Jennifer Gwin
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.6705
jgwin1@maryville.edu

Tyler Hackmann
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 114

314.529.6868
thackmann@maryville.edu

Keenan Hagerty
Assistant Coach - Wrestling

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 134

314.529.6541
jhagerty1@maryville.edu

Courtney Haller
Marketing Specialist

Integrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 213

314.529.9341
challer@maryville.edu

Angela Hampel
Learning Design Support Specialist

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.6702
ahampel@maryville.edu

Martha Harbaugh
Director of Financial Aid

Student Service Center
Gander 133A

314.529.9361
mharbaugh@maryville.edu

Aretha Hardrick
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 114

314.529.6303
ahardrick@maryville.edu

Jim Harf
Associate Vice President of Global Education

Global Education
University Library 111

314.529.6851
jharf@maryville.edu

Scott Harley
Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 116

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu

Brandy Harrelson
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

Danae Harris
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9378
dharris8@maryville.edu

Sam Harris
Director of Learning Technology & Support

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 267

314.529.9316
sharris@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22