×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Matthew Helis
Course Materials Assistant

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9285
mhelis1@maryville.edu

Richard Heman
Newman Center Priest

Campus Ministry/Community Serv
McNally

314.529.6597
rheman@maryville.edu

Peter Henderson
Director of the Music Program/Associate Professor of Music

College of Arts and Sciences
Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu

Jennifer Henry
Director of Personal Counseling

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu

Sandy Hermann
Administrative Assistant III

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1200

314.529.9466
shermann@maryville.edu

Chris Hicks
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9396
chicks@maryville.edu

Catherine Hogan
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu

Christine Hollenbeck
Director Special Events & Donor Relations

Institutional Advancement
Gander 285

314.529.6854
chollenbeck@maryville.edu

Megan Holmes
Development Director for Family and Parent Programs/and the John E. Simon School of Business

Institutional Advancement
Gander 283

314.529.6852
mholmes3@maryville.edu

Pam Horwitz
Associate Academic Vice President/Dean of Graduate Studies

Academic Affairs
Gander 233

314.529.9401
phorwitz@maryville.edu

Alicia Hottle-Sippy
Interactive Web and Social Media Specialist

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102B

314.529.9593
ahottlesippy@maryville.edu

Amy Howard
Director of Residential Life

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.9505
ahoward@maryville.edu

Alex Howell
Web Application Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Mycah Hudson
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations
Gander 208

314.529.9693
mhudson@maryville.edu

Sean Hughes
Head Coach - Men`s Soccer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9475
shughes4@maryville.edu

Jerry Hughey
Special Services Supervisor

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

Georgi Ivanov
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 114

314.529.6861
givanov1@maryville.edu

Crystal Jacobsmeyer
Assistant Director/Visit Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu

Linda Jakob
Assistant Director of Internal Operations

Athletics

314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu

Kathleen Janson
Community Outreach Resource Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
kjanson@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19