×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jim Harf
Associate Vice President of Global Education

Global Education
University Library 111

314.529.6851
jharf@maryville.edu

Scott Harley
Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu

Brandy Harrelson
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

Sam Harris
Director of Learning Technology & Support

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 267

314.529.9316
sharris@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Haynes
Director of Special Programs

Institutional Advancement
Gander 272

314.529.9580
ehaynes@maryville.edu

Brian Heger
Associate Director of Communications

Office of Admissions

314.529.
bheger@maryville.edu

Matthew Helis
Course Materials Assistant

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9285
mhelis1@maryville.edu

Richard Heman
Newman Center Priest

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.6597
rheman@maryville.edu

Peter Henderson
Director of the Music Program/Associate Professor of Music

College of Arts and Sciences
Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu

Jennifer Henry
Director of Personal Counseling

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu

Sandy Hermann
Administrative Assistant III

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1200

314.529.9466
shermann@maryville.edu

Chris Hicks
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9396
chicks@maryville.edu

Kristi Hipp
Residential Hall Coordinator

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6821
khipp1@maryville.edu

Catherine Hogan
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu

Christine Hollenbeck
Director Special Events & Donor Relations

Institutional Advancement
Gander 285

314.529.6854
chollenbeck@maryville.edu

Megan Holmes
Development Director for Family and Parent Programs/and the John E. Simon School of Business

Institutional Advancement
Gander 283

314.529.6852
mholmes3@maryville.edu

Pam Horwitz
Interim Dean of the Simon School of Business/Associate Academic Vice President/Dean of Graduate Studies

Academic Affairs
Gander 233

314.529.9401
phorwitz@maryville.edu

Alicia Hottle-Sippy
Interactive Web and Social Media Specialist

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102B

314.529.9593
ahottlesippy@maryville.edu

Sarah Houts
Instructional Technology Specialist

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 265

314.529.9620
shouts@maryville.edu

Amy Howard
Director of Residential Life

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.9505
ahoward@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21