Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Hermann, Sandy
Administrative Assistant III
School of Education
Gander 251
314.529.9466
shermann@maryville.edu
Hicks, Chris
Assistant Director of the Student Service Center
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9396
chicks@maryville.edu
Hodge, Kimberly
Head Coach-Women's Golf
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6837
khodge1@maryville.edu
Hollenbeck, Christine
Coordinator of Special Events and Donor Relations
Institutional Advancement
Gander 285
314.529.6854
chollenbeck@maryville.edu
Holmes, Megan
Development Director for Family and Parent Programs, and the John E. Simon School of Business
Institutional Advancement
Gander 283
314.529.6852
mholmes3@maryville.edu
Horwitz, Pam
Associate Academic Vice President
Academic Affairs
Gander 233
314.529.9401
phorwitz@maryville.edu
Hottle-Sippy, Alicia
Interactive Web and Social Media Specialist
Interactive Media Group
Gander 102B
314.529.9593
ahottlesippy@maryville.edu
Howell, Alex
Web Application Developer
Interactive Media Group
Gander 102
314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu
Hughey, Jerry
Special Services Supervisor
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu
Ivanov, Georgi
Department Assistant
Office of Admissions
Gander 114
314.529.6861
givanov1@maryville.edu
Jackson, Larry
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
ljackson2@maryville.edu
Jacobsmeyer, Crystal
Assistant Director for Graduate Enrollment and Advising
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 113
314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu
Jakob, Linda
Department Associate
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu
Janson, Kathleen
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
kjanson@maryville.edu
Jensen, Alice
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1214
314.529.9449
ajensen@maryville.edu
Jia, Bao-Ping
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3217
314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu
Johnson, Dena
Assistant Director - Financial Services
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9372
djohnson5@maryville.edu
Johnston, Jan
Executive Assistant, President's Office
President's Office
Gander 225
314.529.9330
jjohnston@maryville.edu
Jones, Dennis
West Coast Regional Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu
Jones, Gary
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 118
314.529.9346
gjones@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top