×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jodi Green
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Sunset Hills 103

314.529.9337
jgreen@maryville.edu

Peter Green
Assistant Dean of Social Sciences/Director of Psychology Program/Associate Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3304

314.529.9428
pgreen@maryville.edu

Penny Greene
Lead Life Coach

Student Success
Walker Hall 242

314.529.9581
pgreene@maryville.edu

Brady Griffith
Life Coach

Student Success
Walker Hall 242

314.529.6305
bgriffith@maryville.edu

Melissa Griswold
Dean of the Simon School of Business/Associate Professor of Financial Services

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2204

314.529.6859
mgriswold@maryville.edu

Angela Guderian
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9383
aguderian@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon
Department Assistant

Institutional Advancement
Gander 271

314.529.9624
cguignon@maryville.edu

Chuck Gulas
Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 145

314.529.9474
cgulas@maryville.edu

Jacob Gutshall
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175F

314.529.9258
jgutshall@maryville.edu

Margaret Guzzardo
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175A

314.529.9239
mguzzardo@maryville.edu

Jennifer Gwin
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.
jgwin1@maryville.edu

Nicholas Hall
Network Server and Virtualization Administrator

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 4A

314.529.9226
nhall@maryville.edu

Courtney Haller
Marketing Coordinator

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 219

314.529.9341
challer@maryville.edu

Carly Hammond
Merchandise & Supplies Assistant

Bookstore
Donius University Center

314.529.
chammond1@maryville.edu

Peter Hantack
Head Coach - Women`s Tennis

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6522
phantack1@maryville.edu

Martha Harbaugh
Director of Financial Aid

Student Service Center
Gander 134 A

314.529.9361
mharbaugh@maryville.edu

Aretha Hardrick
Life Coach

Student Success
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6303
ahardrick@maryville.edu

Jim Harf
Associate Vice President of Global Education

Global Education
Gander 101

314.529.9503
jharf@maryville.edu

Scott Harley
Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu

Brandy Harrelson
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19