×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Lauralee Gilkey
Human Resources Assistant

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9398
lmgilkey1@maryville.edu

Douglas Glaze
Chief Technology Officer

Information Technology
Gander 139B

314.529.9606
dglaze@maryville.edu

Tammy Gocial
Associate Academic Vice President/Institutional Review Board Administrator

Academic Affairs
Gander 246

314.529.6893
tgocial@maryville.edu

Abraham Gootzeit
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3213

314.529.9456
agootzeit@maryville.edu

Greg Gray
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
ggray@maryville.edu

Jodi Green
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Sunset Hills 103

314.529.9337
jgreen@maryville.edu

Peter Green
Assistant Dean of Social Sciences/Director of Psychology Program/Associate Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3304

314.529.9428
pgreen@maryville.edu

Penny Greene
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 104B

314.529.6301
pgreene@maryville.edu

Brady Griffith
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 105B

314.529.6305
bgriffith@maryville.edu

Melissa Griswold
Associate Professor of Financial Services

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2204

314.529.6859
mgriswold@maryville.edu

Angela Guderian
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9383
aguderian@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon
Department Assistant

Institutional Advancement
Gander 271

314.529.9624
cguignon@maryville.edu

Chuck Gulas
Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 145

314.529.9474
cgulas@maryville.edu

Jacob Gutshall
Speech-Language Pathologist/Walker Scottish Rite Clinic Coordinator

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175F

314.529.9258
jgutshall@maryville.edu

Jennifer Gwin
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.
jgwin1@maryville.edu

Courtney Haller
Marketing Coordinator

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 219

314.529.9341
challer@maryville.edu

Carly Hammond
Merchandise & Supplies Assistant

Bookstore
Donius University Center

314.529.
chammond1@maryville.edu

Peter Hantack
Head Coach - Women`s Tennis

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6522
phantack1@maryville.edu

Martha Harbaugh
Director of Financial Aid

Student Service Center
Gander 133A

314.529.9361
mharbaugh@maryville.edu

Aretha Hardrick
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 115

314.529.6303
ahardrick@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21