×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Brian Gardner
Assistant Dean/Director of Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center

314.529.9387
bgardner@maryville.edu

Robbie Gatewood
Course Materials Supervisor

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9275
rgatewood@maryville.edu

Matthew Gerst
Registrar

Student Service Center
Gander 133

314.529.9301
mgerst@maryville.edu

Pradip Ghosh
Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1262

314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu

Lauralee Gilkey
Human Resources Assistant

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9398
lmgilkey1@maryville.edu

Douglas Glaze
Chief Technical Officer

Plan, Research & Technology

314.529.
dglaze@maryville.edu

Tammy Gocial
Associate Academic Vice President/Institutional Review Board Administrator

Academic Affairs
Gander 246

314.529.6893
tgocial@maryville.edu

Abraham Gootzeit
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3213

314.529.9456
agootzeit@maryville.edu

Greg Gray
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
ggray@maryville.edu

Jodi Green
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Sunset Hills 103

314.529.9337
jgreen@maryville.edu

Peter Green
Assistant Dean of Social Sciences/Director of Psychology Program/Associate Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3304

314.529.9428
pgreen@maryville.edu

Penny Greene
Lead Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 104B

314.529.6301
pgreene@maryville.edu

Brady Griffith
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 105B

314.529.6305
bgriffith@maryville.edu

Melissa Griswold
Dean of the Simon School of Business/Associate Professor of Financial Services

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2204

314.529.6859
mgriswold@maryville.edu

Angela Guderian
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9383
aguderian@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon
Department Assistant

Institutional Advancement
Gander 271

314.529.9624
cguignon@maryville.edu

Chuck Gulas
Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 145

314.529.9474
cgulas@maryville.edu

Jacob Gutshall
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175F

314.529.9258
jgutshall@maryville.edu

Margaret Guzzardo
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175A

314.529.9239
mguzzardo@maryville.edu

Jennifer Gwin
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.
jgwin1@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21