NamePictureDepartmentContact
Gardner, Brian
Director of Student Involvement
Student Involvement
Donius University Center
314.529.9387
bgardner@maryville.edu
Gatewood, Robbie
Course Materials Supervisor
Bookstore
Donius University Center BKST
314.529.9275
rgatewood@maryville.edu
Gerst, Matthew
Registrar
Student Service Center
314.529.
mgerst@maryville.edu
Ghosh, Pradip
Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1262
314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu
Gilkey, Lauralee
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources
Gander 137
314.529.9398
lmgilkey1@maryville.edu
Gocial, Tammy
Associate Academic Vice President
Academic Affairs
Gander 246
314.529.6893
tgocial@maryville.edu
Goldstein, Emily
Online Course Developer
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 254
314.529.6563
egoldstein@maryville.edu
Gootzeit, Abraham
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3213
314.529.9456
agootzeit@maryville.edu
Gray, Greg
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
ggray@maryville.edu
Green, Jodi
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Sunset Hills 103
314.529.9337
jgreen@maryville.edu
Green, Peter
Assistant Dean of Social Sciences/Director of Psychology Program/Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3304
314.529.9428
pgreen@maryville.edu
Greene, Penny
Coordinator of Certification, Clinical Experience and Data Management
School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1214
314.529.9581
pgreene@maryville.edu
Grieshaber, Larry
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs/Professor of Health Care Management
Academic Affairs
Gander 206
314.529.9543
lgrieshaber@maryville.edu
Griswold, Melissa
Director of Financial Services Programs/Associate Professor of Financial Services
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2257
314.529.6859
mgriswold@maryville.edu
Guderian, Angela
Student Service Center Advisor
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9383
aguderian@maryville.edu
Guignon, Carla
Department Assistant
Institutional Advancement
Gander 271
314.529.9624
cguignon@maryville.edu
Gulas, Chuck
Dean of the College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 145
314.529.9474
cgulas@maryville.edu
Gutshall, Jacob
Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic
314.529.9258
jgutshall@maryville.edu
Guzzardo, Margaret
Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic
314.529.9239
mguzzardo@maryville.edu
Gwin, Jennifer
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Online
314.529.6587
jgwin1@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top