×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jarrett Fleming
Assistant Athletics Director - Athletics and Recreation

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115

314.529.6837
jfleming2@maryville.edu

Michelle Flynn
Research Analyst

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 237

314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu

Andrew Fox
Development Director

Institutional Advancement
Gander

314.529.9584
afox@maryville.edu

Geralyn Frandsen
Assistant Director of Nursing/Gerontology Certificate Program Coordinator/Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 233

314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu

Brittany Frankenfeld
Head Coach Women`s LAX

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6712
bfrankenfeld@maryville.edu

Kenny Fulks
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
kfulks@maryville.edu

Allison Fuller
Director of Disability Support and Success

Student Success
University Library 104B

314.529.9374
afuller2@maryville.edu

Theresa Galakatos
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.6572
tgalakatos@maryville.edu

Brian Gardner
Assistant Dean/Director of Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center 103

314.529.9387
bgardner@maryville.edu

Matthew Gerst
Registrar

Student Service Center
Gander 133

314.529.9301
mgerst@maryville.edu

Pradip Ghosh
Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1262

314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu

Lauralee Gilkey
Human Resources Assistant

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9398
lmgilkey1@maryville.edu

Douglas Glaze
Chief Technology Officer

Information Technology
Gander 139B

314.529.9606
dglaze@maryville.edu

Tammy Gocial
Associate Academic Vice President/Institutional Review Board Administrator

Academic Affairs
Gander 246

314.529.6893
tgocial@maryville.edu

Abraham Gootzeit
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3213

314.529.9456
agootzeit@maryville.edu

Julie Grant
Instructor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2805
jgrant@maryville.edu

Greg Gray
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
ggray@maryville.edu

Robin Grebing
Director of the Higher Education Leadership Program /Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1221

314.529.6622
rgrebing@maryville.edu

Jodi Green
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Sunset Hills 103

314.529.9337
jgreen@maryville.edu

Peter Green
Assistant Dean of Social Sciences/Director of Psychology Program/Associate Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3304

314.529.9428
pgreen@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22