×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Gray, Greg
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
ggray@maryville.edu

Green, Jodi
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Sunset Hills 103

314.529.9337
jgreen@maryville.edu

Green, Peter
Assistant Dean of Social Sciences/Director of Psychology Program/Associate Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3304

314.529.9428
pgreen@maryville.edu

Greene, Penny
Coordinator of Certification, Clinical Experience and Data Management

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1214

314.529.9581
pgreene@maryville.edu

Grieshaber, Larry
Director of the Office of Sponsored Programs/Professor of Health Care Management

Academic Affairs
Gander 206

314.529.9543
lgrieshaber@maryville.edu

Griswold, Melissa
Director of Financial Services Programs/Associate Professor of Financial Services

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2257

314.529.6859
mgriswold@maryville.edu

Guderian, Angela
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9383
aguderian@maryville.edu

Guignon, Carla
Department Assistant

Institutional Advancement
Gander 271

314.529.9624
cguignon@maryville.edu

Gulas, Chuck
Dean of the College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 145

314.529.9474
cgulas@maryville.edu

Gutshall, Jacob
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175F

314.529.9258
jgutshall@maryville.edu

Guzzardo, Margaret
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175A

314.529.9239
mguzzardo@maryville.edu

Gwin, Jennifer
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.
jgwin1@maryville.edu

Hall, Nicholas
Network Server and Virtualization Administrator

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 4A

314.529.9226
nhall@maryville.edu

Haller, Courtney
Marketing Coordinator

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 219

314.529.9341
challer@maryville.edu

Hammond, Carly
Merchandise and Supplies Assistant

Bookstore
Donius University Center

314.529.
chammond1@maryville.edu

Hantack, Peter
Head Coach - Women`s Tennis

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6522
phantack1@maryville.edu

Harbaugh, Martha
Director of Financial Aid

Student Service Center
Gander 134 A

314.529.9361
mharbaugh@maryville.edu

Hardrick, Aretha
Assistant Director of Residential Life - Program Initiatives

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6821
ahardrick@maryville.edu

Harf, Jim
Associate Vice President/Director of the Center for Global Education

Global Education
Gander 101

314.529.9503
jharf@maryville.edu

Harley, Scott
Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20