NamePictureDepartmentContact
English, Sondra
Assistant Dean, College of Health Professions
Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 144
314.529.6567
senglish@maryville.edu
Erickson, Jessica
Progam Associate
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 125
314.529.9381
jerickson@maryville.edu
Eschen, Thomas
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
Gander 277
314.529.9343
teschen@maryville.edu
Essinger, James
College of Arts & Sciences
314.529.

Etling, Nancy
College of Arts & Sciences
314.529.

Faber, Kevin
Walker Clinic
314.529.

Fahnestock, Jon
Assistant Dean of Art & Graphic DesignýDirector of the Graphic and Interactive Design ProgramýAssociate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 115
314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu
Fan, Guangwei
Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Kernagan 3113
314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu
Farb, Mary Lou
Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1210
314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu
Feldman, Mark
College of Arts & Sciences
314.529.

Ferris, Dana
Associate Instructor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3265
314.529.6751
dferris@maryville.edu
Fetick, Fay
Development Director for the Duchesne Societyýand the College of Arts and Sciences
Institutional Advancement
Gander 229
314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu
Fick, Ann
Director of Clinical EducationýAssistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 345
314.529.9514
afick@maryville.edu
Filley, Kristi
Clinical Coordinator for Online Nursing
Walker Clinic
Mouton Hall 28
314.529.6835
kfilley@maryville.edu
Filson, Anna
Benefits Administrator/HR Generalist
Human Resources
Gander 137
314.529.9511
afilson@maryville.edu
Finch, Mary Ellen
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Gander 270
314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu
Fister, Cherie
Interim Dean College of Arts and SciencesýProfessor of Graphic Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3204
314.529.9563
cfister@maryville.edu
Fletcher, Karen
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2216
314.529.9691
kfletcher@maryville.edu
Flynn, Michelle
Research Analyst
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 227
314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu
Forgelman, Elisa
College of Arts & Sciences
314.529.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top