×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Thomas Eschen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
Gander 277

314.529.9343
teschen@maryville.edu

Meghan Essman
Assistant Professor of Sport Business Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2215

314.529.9469
messman@maryville.edu

Jonathan Fahnestock
Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Director of the Design and Visual Art Programs/Di

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 117

314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu

Guangwei Fan
Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3113

314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu

Mary Lou Farb
Associate Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1210

314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu

Brittany Fennell
Associate Director of Athletics - NCAA Compliance & Student Services/Senior Women Admininstrator

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6308
bfennell@maryville.edu

Fay Fetick
Chief of Staff

Institutional Advancement
Gander 229

314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu

Ann Fick
Director of Clinical Education/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 345

314.529.9514
afick@maryville.edu

Kristi Filley
Clinical Coordinator for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 28

314.529.6835
kfilley@maryville.edu

Mary Ellen Finch
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu

Cherie Fister
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Professor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3204

314.529.9563
cfister@maryville.edu

Jarrett Fleming
Coordinator of Athletics and Recreation

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6837
jfleming2@maryville.edu

Michelle Flynn
Research Analyst

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 237

314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu

Geralyn Frandsen
Assistant Director of Nursing/Gerontology Certificate Program Coordinator/Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 233

314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu

Dawana Fugate
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.6594
dfugate@maryville.edu

Kenny Fulks
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
kfulks@maryville.edu

Theresa Galakatos
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.6572
tgalakatos@maryville.edu

Brian Gardner
Assistant Dean/Director of Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center

314.529.9387
bgardner@maryville.edu

Robbie Gatewood
Course Materials Supervisor

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9275
rgatewood@maryville.edu

Matthew Gerst
Registrar

Student Service Center
Gander 133

314.529.9301
mgerst@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22