×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Janet Edwards
Associate Director of Editorial Services

Integrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 214

314.529.9347
jedwards@maryville.edu

Rachel Eise
Department Assistant

School of Adult & Online Educ

314.529.9377
rschuler@maryville.edu

Laurie Eisenbach
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Mykale Elbe
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel

314.529.6601
melbe@maryville.edu

Stephanie Elfrink
Executive Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124A

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Deborah Ely
Supervisor of Access Services and Reference Assistants

Library
University Library First

314.529.9162
dely@maryville.edu

Kristen Ely
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 116

314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu

Jessica Erickson
Design & Visual Art Program Associate

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 125

314.529.9381
jerickson@maryville.edu

Thomas Eschen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
Gander 277

314.529.9343
teschen@maryville.edu

Christian Espinosa
Instructor of Cyber Security

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.
jespinosa@maryville.edu

Meghan Essman
Assistant Professor of Sport Business Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2215

314.529.9469
messman@maryville.edu

Jonathan Fahnestock
Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Director of the Design and Visual Art Programs/Director of Graphic and interactive Design Programs/Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 117

314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu

Guangwei Fan
Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3113

314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu

Mary Lou Farb
Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1210

314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu

Mycah Faulkner
Assistant Director - External Relations

Athletics and Recreation
Gander

314.529.9693
mfaulkner@maryville.edu

Brittany Fennell
Associate Director of Athletics - NCAA Compliance & Student Services/Senior Women Administrator

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130D

314.529.6308
bfennell@maryville.edu

Fay Fetick
Chief of Staff

Institutional Advancement
Gander 275

314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu

Ann Fick
Director of Clinical Education/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 345

314.529.9514
afick@maryville.edu

Kristi Filley
Clinical Coordinator for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 28

314.529.6835
kfilley@maryville.edu

Mary Ellen Finch
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22