×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Anna Filson
Benefits Administrator/HR Generalist

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9511
afilson@maryville.edu

Mary Ellen Finch
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu

Cherie Fister
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Professor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3204

314.529.9563
cfister@maryville.edu

Jarrett Fleming
Coordinator of Athletics and Recreation

Athletics

314.529.
jfleming2@maryville.edu

Karen Fletcher
Assistant Professor of Information Systems

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2216

314.529.9691
kfletcher@maryville.edu

Michelle Flynn
Research Analyst

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 237

314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu

Kathleen Foster
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1254

314.529.9444
kfoster4@maryville.edu

Geralyn Frandsen
Assistant Director of Nursing/Gerontology Certificate Program Coordinator/Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 233

314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu

Dawana Fugate
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.6594
dfugate@maryville.edu

Kenny Fulks
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
kfulks@maryville.edu

Theresa Galakatos
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.6572
tgalakatos@maryville.edu

Brian Gardner
Assistant Dean/Director of Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center

314.529.9387
bgardner@maryville.edu

Robbie Gatewood
Course Materials Supervisor

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9275
rgatewood@maryville.edu

Matthew Gerst
Registrar

Student Service Center
Gander 133

314.529.9301
mgerst@maryville.edu

Pradip Ghosh
Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1262

314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu

Lauralee Gilkey
Human Resources Assistant

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9398
lmgilkey1@maryville.edu

Tammy Gocial
Associate Academic Vice President/Institutional Review Board Administrator

Academic Affairs
Gander 246

314.529.6893
tgocial@maryville.edu

Emily Goldstein
Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.6563
egoldstein@maryville.edu

Abraham Gootzeit
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3213

314.529.9456
agootzeit@maryville.edu

Greg Gray
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
ggray@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19