×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Filson, Anna
Benefits Administrator/HR Generalist

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9511
afilson@maryville.edu

Finch, Mary Ellen
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu

Fisher, Whitney

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.
wfisher@maryville.edu

Fister, Cherie
Interim Dean College of Arts and Sciences/Professor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3204

314.529.9563
cfister@maryville.edu

Fletcher, Karen
Assistant Professor of Information Systems

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2216

314.529.9691
kfletcher@maryville.edu

Flynn, Michelle
Research Analyst

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 237

314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu

Foster, Kathleen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1254

314.529.9444
kfoster4@maryville.edu

Frandsen, Geralyn
Assistant Director of Nursing/Gerontology Certificate Program Coordinator/Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 233

314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu

Franke, Christine
Director of the Speech and Language Pathology Program/Assistant Professor of Speech and Language Pathology

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 328

314.529.9479
cfranke1@maryville.edu

Fugate, Dawana
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.6594
dfugate@maryville.edu

Fulks, Kenny
Campus Services Technician

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
kfulks@maryville.edu

Galakatos, Theresa
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.6572
tgalakatos@maryville.edu

Gardner, Brian
Director of Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center

314.529.9387
bgardner@maryville.edu

Gatewood, Robbie
Course Materials Supervisor

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9275
rgatewood@maryville.edu

Gerst, Matthew
Registrar

Student Service Center
Gander 133

314.529.9301
mgerst@maryville.edu

Ghosh, Pradip
Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1262

314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu

Gilkey, Lauralee
Human Resources Assistant

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9398
lmgilkey1@maryville.edu

Gocial, Tammy
Associate Academic Vice President

Academic Affairs
Gander 246

314.529.6893
tgocial@maryville.edu

Goldstein, Emily
Online Course Developer

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 254

314.529.6563
egoldstein@maryville.edu

Gootzeit, Abraham
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3213

314.529.9456
agootzeit@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20