Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Finch, Mary Ellen
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Gander 270
314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu
Fister, Cherie
Interim Dean College of Arts and Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3204
314.529.9563
cfister@maryville.edu
Fletcher, Karen
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2216
314.529.9691
kfletcher@maryville.edu
Flynn, Michelle
Research Analyst
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 227
314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu
Foster, Kathleen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1213
314.529.9444
kfoster4@maryville.edu
Frandsen, Geralyn
Assistant Director of Nursing, Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Reid 1301
314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu
Franke, Christine
Assistant Professor of Speech and Language Pathology
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2255
314.529.9479
cfranke1@maryville.edu
Friedhoff, Ginger
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
gfriedhoff@maryville.edu
Fugate, Dawana
Program Assistant - Online Nursing Programs
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29
314.529.6594
dfugate@maryville.edu
Fulks, Kenny
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
kfulks@maryville.edu
Galakatos, Theresa
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
McNally 102
314.529.6572
tgalakatos@maryville.edu
Gardner, Brian
Director of Student Involvement
Student Involvement
Donius University Center
314.529.9387
bgardner@maryville.edu
Gatewood, Robbie
Course Materials Supervisor
Bookstore
Donius University Center BKST
314.529.9275
rgatewood@maryville.edu
Ghosh, Pradip
Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1262
314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu
Gilkey, Lauralee
Human Resources Assistant
Human Resources
Gander 137
314.529.9398
lmgilkey1@maryville.edu
Gocial, Tammy
Associate Academic Vice President
Academic Affairs
Gander 246
314.529.6893
tgocial@maryville.edu
Goldstein, Emily
Online Course Developer
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 202
314.529.6563
egoldstein@maryville.edu
Gootzeit, Abraham
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3213
314.529.9456
agootzeit@maryville.edu
Grandberry, Jr., Carl
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
cgrandberry@maryville.edu
Gray, Greg
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
314.529.9500
ggray@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top