NamePictureDepartmentContact
Doyle, Shawn
Senior Public Safety Officer and Shift Supervisor
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
sdoyle@maryville.edu
Dozier, Karlla
Assistant Director for Career Development
Career Education
University Library First
314.529.9981
kdozier@maryville.edu
Drackert, Donna
Staff Accountant-Accounting Services
Business Office
Gander 142
314.529.9697
ddrackert@maryville.edu
Dryden, Gayle
Administrative Assistant III
Center for Global Education
Gander 101
314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu
Duggan, Ann
University Receptionist
Enrollment
Gander 113
314.529.0
aduggan@maryville.edu
Dunbar, Malia
Science Lab Assistant/Instructor
College of Arts & Sciences
Kernagan 2122
314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu
Edwards, Janet
Associate Director of Editorial Services
Integrated Marketing & Communications
Gander 220
314.529.9347
jedwards@maryville.edu
Eisenbach, Laurie
Instructor of Graphic Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 118
314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu
Elfrink, Stephanie
Executive Director of the Student Service Center and Registrar
Student Service Center
Gander 133
314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu
Ellis, Chris
Head Coach-Women's Basketball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9526
cellis@maryville.edu
Ely, Deborah
Supervisor of Access Services and Reference Assistants
University Library
University Library First
314.529.9162
dely@maryville.edu
Ely, Kristen
Assistant Director of Athletics-NCAA Compliance/Student Services, Senior Women Administrator
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu
English, Sondra
Assistant Dean, College of Health Professions
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2259
314.529.6567
senglish@maryville.edu
Erickson, Jessica
Progam Associate
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 125
314.529.9381
jerickson@maryville.edu
Eschen, Thomas
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
Gander 277
314.529.9343
teschen@maryville.edu
Fahnestock, Jon
Assistant Dean of Art & Graphic Design, Director of the Graphic and Interactive Design Program, Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 115
314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu
Fan, Guangwei
Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Kernagan 3113
314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu
Farb, Mary Lou
Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
Gander 259
314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu
Ferris, Dana
Associate Instructor of English
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3265
314.529.6751
dferris@maryville.edu
Fetick, Fay
Development Director for the Duchesne Society, and the College of Arts and Sciences
Institutional Advancement
Gander 229
314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top