×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Konrad Dias
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1249

314.529.9698
kdias@maryville.edu

Steve DiSalvo
Director of Service & Spiritual Life

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9521
sdisalvo@maryville.edu

Rebecca Dohrman
Director for the Communication Undergraduate Program/Assistant Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3311

314.529.6838
rldohrman@maryville.edu

Stacy Donovan
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3211

314.529.9465
sdonovan1@maryville.edu

Kathy Dougherty
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 108B

314.529.6302
kdougherty@maryville.edu

Shawn Doyle
Senior Officer & Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
sdoyle@maryville.edu

Karlla Dozier
Assistant Director for Career Development/Life Coach

Career Success & Prof. Dev.
University Library 108C

314.529.9981
kdozier@maryville.edu

Donna Drackert
Staff Accountant-Accounting Services

Finance and Facilities
Gander 142

314.529.9697
ddrackert@maryville.edu

Gayle Dryden
Coordinator of Student Success

Student Success
University Library 104

314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu

Ann Duggan
University Receptionist

Enrollment
Gander 113

314.529.0
aduggan@maryville.edu

Malia Dunbar
Science Lab Assistant/Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu

Janet Edwards
Associate Director of Editorial Services

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 220

314.529.9347
jedwards@maryville.edu

Laurie Eisenbach
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Stephanie Elfrink
Executive Director

Student Service Center
Gander 241

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Chris Ellis
Head Coach-Women`s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center 133

314.529.9526
cellis@maryville.edu

Deborah Ely
Supervisor of Access Services and Reference Assistants

Library
University Library First

314.529.9162
dely@maryville.edu

Kristen Ely
Assistant Director of Athletics-NCAA Compliance/Student Services/Senior Women Administrator

Athletics
Simon Center 130D

314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu

Sondra English
Director of Assessment, Accreditation and Sponsored Programs

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 239

314.529.6567
senglish@maryville.edu

Jessica Erickson
Art & Design Progam Associate

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 125

314.529.9381
jerickson@maryville.edu

Thomas Eschen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
Gander 277

314.529.9343
teschen@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20