×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Donna Drackert
Staff Accountant-Accounting Services

Finance and Facilities
Gander 142

314.529.9697
ddrackert@maryville.edu

Gayle Dryden
Coordinator of Student Success

Student Success
University Library 104

314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu

Ann Duggan
University Receptionist

Enrollment
Gander 113

314.529.0
aduggan@maryville.edu

Malia Dunbar
Science Lab Assistant/Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu

Janet Edwards
Associate Director of Editorial Services

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 220

314.529.9347
jedwards@maryville.edu

Laurie Eisenbach
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Stephanie Elfrink
Executive Director

Student Service Center
Gander 241

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Chris Ellis
Head Coach-Women`s Basketball

Athletics

314.529.9526
cellis@maryville.edu

Deborah Ely
Supervisor of Access Services and Reference Assistants

Library
University Library First

314.529.9162
dely@maryville.edu

Kristen Ely
Assistant Director of Athletics-NCAA Compliance/Student Services/Senior Women Administrator

Athletics

314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu

Sondra English
Director of Assessment, Accreditation and Sponsored Programs

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 239

314.529.6567
senglish@maryville.edu

Jessica Erickson
Art & Design Progam Associate

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 125

314.529.9381
jerickson@maryville.edu

Thomas Eschen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
Gander 277

314.529.9343
teschen@maryville.edu

Meghan Essman
Assistant Professor of Sport Business Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2215

314.529.9469
messman@maryville.edu

Jonathan Fahnestock
Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Director of the Art & Design Programs/Director of Graphic and interactive Design Programs/Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 117

314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu

Guangwei Fan
Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3113

314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu

Mary Lou Farb
Associate Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1210

314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu

Fay Fetick
Chief of Staff

Institutional Advancement
Gander 229

314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu

Ann Fick
Director of Clinical Education/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 345

314.529.9514
afick@maryville.edu

Kristi Filley
Clinical Coordinator for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 28

314.529.6835
kfilley@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19