×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jeannie DeLuca
Director of Admissions and Advising

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 101g

314.529.9355
jdeluca@maryville.edu

Micheal Denney
Head Coach-Wrestling

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 134

314.529.6541
mdenney@maryville.edu

Dan Deschamp
Director of the Educational Leadership Doctorate Program/Associate Professor of Educational Leadersh

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1220

314.529.9467
ddeschamp@maryville.edu

Konrad Dias
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1249

314.529.9698
kdias@maryville.edu

Steve DiSalvo
Director of Service & Spiritual Life

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9521
sdisalvo@maryville.edu

Rebecca Dohrman
Associate Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3311

314.529.6838
rldohrman@maryville.edu

Jami Dolby
Administrative Assistant II

Institutional Advancement
Gander 276

314.529.9343
jdolby@maryville.edu

Stacy Donovan
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3211

314.529.9465
sdonovan1@maryville.edu

Kathy Dougherty
Assistant Professor of Marketing

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2257

314.529.9376
kdougherty@maryville.edu

Shawn Doyle
Senior Officer & Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9547
sdoyle@maryville.edu

Karlla Dozier
Assistant Dean for Compliance and Recruitment/Title IX Coordinator

Multicultural
Gander 148

314.529.9981
kdozier@maryville.edu

Gayle Dryden
Coordinator of Student Success

Student Success
University Library 104

314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu

Ann Duggan
University Receptionist

Enrollment
Gander 123

314.529.0
aduggan@maryville.edu

Malia Dunbar
Science Lab Assistant/Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu

Nick Dwyer
Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9328
ndwyer1@maryville.edu

Janet Edwards
Associate Director of Editorial Services

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 214

314.529.9347
jedwards@maryville.edu

Laurie Eisenbach
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Mykale Elbe
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2265

314.529.6601
melbe@maryville.edu

Stephanie Elfrink
Executive Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124A

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Deborah Ely
Supervisor of Access Services and Reference Assistants

Library
University Library First

314.529.9162
dely@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22