×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Drackert, Donna
Staff Accountant-Accounting Services

Business Office
Gander 142

314.529.9697
ddrackert@maryville.edu

Dryden, Gayle
Administrative Assistant III

Global Education
Gander 101

314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu

Duggan, Ann
University Receptionist

Enrollment
Gander 113

314.529.0
aduggan@maryville.edu

Dunbar, Malia
Science Lab Assistant/Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu

Edwards, Janet
Associate Director of Editorial Services

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 220

314.529.9347
jedwards@maryville.edu

Eisenbach, Laurie
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Elfrink, Stephanie
Executive Director

Student Service Center
Gander 241

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Ellis, Chris
Head Coach-Women`s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9526
cellis@maryville.edu

Ely, Deborah
Supervisor of Access Services and Reference Assistants

Library
University Library First

314.529.9162
dely@maryville.edu

Ely, Kristen
Assistant Director of Athletics-NCAA Compliance/Student Services/Senior Women Administrator

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu

English, Sondra
Assistant Dean, College of Health Professions

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 144

314.529.6567
senglish@maryville.edu

Erickson, Jessica
Progam Associate

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 125

314.529.9381
jerickson@maryville.edu

Eschen, Thomas
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
Gander 277

314.529.9343
teschen@maryville.edu

Fahnestock, Jon
Assistant Dean of Art & Graphic Design/Director of the Graphic and Interactive Design Program/Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 115

314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu

Fan, Guangwei
Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3113

314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu

Farb, Mary Lou
Associate Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1210

314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu

Ferris, Dana
Associate Instructor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3265

314.529.6751
dferris@maryville.edu

Fetick, Fay
Development Director for the Duchesne Society/and the College of Arts and Sciences

Institutional Advancement
Gander 229

314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu

Fick, Ann
Director of Clinical Education/Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 345

314.529.9514
afick@maryville.edu

Filley, Kristi
Clinical Coordinator for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 28

314.529.6835
kfilley@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20