×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Robert Cunningham
Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 245

314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu

Kara Daman
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic

314.529.
kdaman@maryville.edu

Darlene Davison
Director of the Interior Design Program/Associate Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 122

314.529.9587
ddavison@maryville.edu

Austin DeBoer
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6589
adeboer@maryville.edu

Mark Decker
Office Manager & Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9553
mdecker1@maryville.edu

Eric Delabar
Head Coach-Women`s Soccer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9311
edelabar@maryville.edu

Jeannie DeLuca
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 110

314.529.9355
jdeluca@maryville.edu

Min Deng
Director of the Mathematics and Actuarial Science Program/Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3109

314.529.9433
mdeng@maryville.edu

Micheal Denney
Head Coach-Wrestling

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6541
mdenney@maryville.edu

Dan Deschamp
Director of the Educational Leadership Doctorate Program/Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1220

314.529.9467
ddeschamp@maryville.edu

Leigh Deusinger
Director of Career Success and Professional Development

Career Success & Prof. Dev.
Walker Hall 132

314.529.9333
ldeusinger@maryville.edu

Konrad Dias
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1249

314.529.9698
kdias@maryville.edu

Steve DiSalvo
Director of Service & Spiritual Life

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9521
sdisalvo@maryville.edu

Rebecca Dohrman
Director for the Communication Undergraduate Program/Assistant Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3311

314.529.6838
rldohrman@maryville.edu

Stacy Donovan
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3211

314.529.9465
sdonovan1@maryville.edu

Kathy Dougherty
Life Coach

Student Success
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2221

314.529.9382
kdougherty@maryville.edu

Shawn Doyle
Senior Officer & Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
sdoyle@maryville.edu

Karlla Dozier
Assistant Director for Career Development/Life Coach

Career Success & Prof. Dev.
University Library First

314.529.9981
kdozier@maryville.edu

Donna Drackert
Staff Accountant-Accounting Services

Finance and Facilities
Gander 142

314.529.9697
ddrackert@maryville.edu

Gayle Dryden
Coordinator of Student Success

Student Success
Gander 101

314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19