NamePictureDepartmentContact
Critchfield, Cynthia
Retention Coordinator of the Missouri Foundation for Health Grant
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 27
314.529.6592
ccritchfield@maryville.edu
Cruise-Harper, Christie
Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Multicultural Programs
Multicultural
Donius University Center 105
314.529.9684
ccruiseharper@maryville.edu
Crust, Allyson
Assistant Director of Student Involvement
Student Involvement
Donius University Center 108B
314.529.9388
acrust@maryville.edu
Culliton, Pam
Director of Health and Wellness
Health & Wellness
University Library First
314.529.9520
pculliton@maryville.edu
Cunningham, Ashlyn
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1261
314.529.9533
acunningham@maryville.edu
Cunningham, Robert
Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1253
314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu
Dail-Merlo, Michelle
Department Associate
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
mdailmerlo@maryville.edu
Davis, Karen
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 244
314.529.9622
kparkerdavis@maryville.edu
Davis, Ricky
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
rdavis@maryville.edu
Davison, Darlene
Director of the Interior Design Program/Associate Professor of Interior Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 122
314.529.9587
ddavison@maryville.edu
DeBoer, Austin
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6589
adeboer@maryville.edu
Decker, Mark
Public Safety Office Manager and Shift Supervisor
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9553
mdecker1@maryville.edu
Delabar, Eric
Head Coach-Women`s Soccer
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9311
edelabar@maryville.edu
DeLuca, Jeannie
Assistant Director
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 110
314.529.9355
jdeluca@maryville.edu
DeMoulin, Danielle
Merchandise and Supplies Assistant
Bookstore
Donius University Center BKST
314.529.9499
ddemoulin1@maryville.edu
Dempsey, Sarah
Coordinator of the Nursing Resource Center/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 223
314.529.9689
sdempsey@maryville.edu
Deng, Min
Director of the Mathematics and Actuarial Science Program/Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Kernagan 3109
314.529.9433
mdeng@maryville.edu
Denney, Micheal
Head Coach-Wrestling
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6541
mdenney@maryville.edu
Deschamp, Dan
Director of the Educational Leadership Doctorate Program/Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1220
314.529.9467
ddeschamp@maryville.edu
Deusinger, Leigh
Director of Career and Professional Development
Career Education
University Library First
314.529.9333
ldeusinger@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top