Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Dail-Merlo, Michelle
Department Associate
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
mdailmerlo@maryville.edu
Davis, Karen
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1247
314.529.9622
kparkerdavis@maryville.edu
Davis, Ricky
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
rdavis@maryville.edu
Davison, Darlene
Director of the Interior Design Program, Associate Professor of Interior Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 122
314.529.9587
ddavison@maryville.edu
DeBoer, Austin
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6589
adeboer@maryville.edu
Decker, Mark
Public Safety Office Manager and Shift Supervisor
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9553
mdecker1@maryville.edu
Delabar, Eric
Head Coach-Women's Soccer
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9311
edelabar@maryville.edu
DeLuca, Jeannie
Academic Advisor
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 110
314.529.9355
jdeluca@maryville.edu
DeMoulin, Danielle
Merchandise and Supplies Assistant
Bookstore
Donius University Center BKST
314.529.9499
ddemoulin1@maryville.edu
Dempsey, Sarah
Coordinator of the Nursing Resource Center, Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Kernagan 1112
314.529.9689
sdempsey@maryville.edu
Deng, Min
Director of the Mathematics and Actuarial Science Program, Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Kernagan 3109
314.529.9433
mdeng@maryville.edu
Denney, Micheal
Head Coach-Wrestling
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6541
mdenney@maryville.edu
Deschamp, Dan
Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education
Gander 239
314.529.9467
ddeschamp@maryville.edu
Deusinger, Leigh
Director of Career and Professional Development
Career Education
University Library First
314.529.9333
ldeusinger@maryville.edu
Dias, Konrad
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1249
314.529.9698
kdias@maryville.edu
DiSalvo, Steve
Director of Campus Ministry and Community Service
Campus Ministry
McNally
314.529.9521
sdisalvo@maryville.edu
Dohrman, Rebecca
Director for the Communication Undergraduate Program, Assistant Professor of Communication
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3311
314.529.6838
rldohrman@maryville.edu
Donohue, Sarah
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Gander 116
314.529.9706
sarah.donohue@maryville.edu
Donovan, Stacy
Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3211
314.529.9465
sdonovan1@maryville.edu
Dougherty, Kathy
Director of MBA Admissions, Assistant Professor of Marketing
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2221
314.529.9382
kdougherty@maryville.edu
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top