×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc
State Authorization Coordinator

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 261

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Loretta Colvin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.6705
lcolvin@maryville.edu

Paige Combs
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
pcombs@maryville.edu

Cheryl Compton
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1216

314.529.9993
ccompton1@maryville.edu

Kathleen Cooper
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1254

314.529.9444
kcooper4@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper
Enrollment Systems Manager

Enrollment
Gander 101g

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

Vicki Coppin
Executive Assistant and Manager of Special Projects

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
vcoppin@maryville.edu

Kevin Cordray
Assistant Director of Technical Maintenance

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 136B

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu

Steven Coxon
Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1206

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Alden Craddock
Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy

Civic Engagement & Democracy
Gander 241

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Cynthia Critchfield
Retention Coordinator

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 333

314.529.6592
ccritchfield@maryville.edu

Allyson Crust
Assistant Director of Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9388
acrust@maryville.edu

Pam Culliton
Director of Health and Wellness

Health & Wellness
University Library First

314.529.9520
pculliton@maryville.edu

Colin Cummings
Technology Specialist

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.6373
ccummings4@maryville.edu

Ashlyn Cunningham
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1261

314.529.9533
acunningham@maryville.edu

Robert Cunningham
Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 245

314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu

Kara Daman
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175

314.529.9200
kdaman@maryville.edu

Donna Dare
Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1219

314.529.9408
ddare@maryville.edu

Darlene Davison
Director of the Interior Design Program/Associate Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 122

314.529.9587
ddavison@maryville.edu

Jennifer Daye
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel

314.529.6632
jdaye@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23