×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Kevin Cordray
Assistant Director of Technical Maintenance

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu

Steven Coxon
Associate Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1212

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Alden Craddock
Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy

Civic Engagement & Democracy
University Library 112

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Cynthia Critchfield
Retention Coordinator

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 333

314.529.6592
ccritchfield@maryville.edu

Christie Cruise
Associate Dean of Students/Diversity Initiatives/Affirmative Action Officer

Diversity & Inclusion
Donius University Center 105

314.529.9684
ccruiseharper@maryville.edu

Allyson Crust
Assistant Director of Student Involvement

Student Involvement
Donius University Center 108B

314.529.9388
acrust@maryville.edu

Pam Culliton
Director of Health and Wellness

Health & Wellness
University Library First

314.529.9520
pculliton@maryville.edu

Ashlyn Cunningham
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1261

314.529.9533
acunningham@maryville.edu

Robert Cunningham
Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 245

314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu

Kara Daman
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic

314.529.
kdaman@maryville.edu

Donna Dare
Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership

EDUCATION

314.529.
ddare@maryville.edu

Darlene Davison
Director of the Interior Design Program/Associate Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 122

314.529.9587
ddavison@maryville.edu

Jennifer Daye
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.
jdaye@maryville.edu

Austin DeBoer
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6589
adeboer@maryville.edu

Mark Decker
Office Manager & Shift Supervisor

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9553
mdecker1@maryville.edu

Eric Delabar
Head Coach-Women`s Soccer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9311
edelabar@maryville.edu

Jeannie DeLuca
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 110

314.529.9355
jdeluca@maryville.edu

Min Deng
Director of the Mathematics and Actuarial Science Program/Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3109

314.529.9433
mdeng@maryville.edu

Micheal Denney
Head Coach-Wrestling

Athletics
Simon Center 134

314.529.6541
mdenney@maryville.edu

Dan Deschamp
Director of the Educational Leadership Doctorate Program/Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1220

314.529.9467
ddeschamp@maryville.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20